7th December 2016, 03:18 PM
Unregistered

How to get the lost password and registration number of Merit Cum Means Scholarship?

Hello sir, I am studying in 2nd year of Electrical engineering and have applied for Merit Cum Means Scholarship. I have lost my registration number and password. Please tell me how can I get the lost password and registration number?

Related Questions:
  1. When will I get amount of Merit Cum Means Scholarship? How long does it takes?
  2. What to do if yet not get scholarship under Merit Cum Means?
  3. How to get lost registration ID of Merit Cum Means Scholarship for Technical and Professional students? How to remove the defects of application form?
  4. Can a backlog student apply for Merit Cum Means scholarship?
  5. Is it possible to do Pilot Training with less expenses covered?
  6. What should I do if my Merit Cum Means scholarship application is not yet verified at Institute level?
  7. How can I get my lost data such as Registration number, and password of SSC exam?
  8. Can I apply for Merit Cum Means Scholarship if already taken an education loan?
  9. Can a general category student apply for Merit Cum-Means Scholarship?
  10. Can I apply for Merit Cum-Means Scholarship if got admission in AMU for Civil engineering?
  11. Can I apply for Merit Cum Means Scholarship being a resident of Oman? Other scholarships for NRI students in Kerala?
  12. How to retrieve lost merit scholarship ID number?
  13. Can I apply for Merit-cum-Means Scholarship to study MBBS from Russia if belongs to minorities? Maximum amount which can I get in this scholarship?
  14. Why doesn't government sanction the full amount of fees as applied in Merit Cum Means Scholarship?
  15. Reservation and merits awarded for admission in CPL? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Can I get an education loan from Bank of India to study CA course? Can I apply for Merit Cum Means Scholarship while studying in CA course?