18th January 2017, 12:10 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to extend repayment period of an education loan of PNB due to further studies? How to extend repayment period?

Hello sir, I was taken an education loan of rupees 4 lakh from PNB and now have completed my degree and got admission in master degree. The repayment period of loan was five years but now I am studying. Please tell me how to extend repayment period? Is it possible?

Related Questions:
  1. How to extend repayment time of education loan without interest? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to extend repayment date of an education loan 5 years to 7 years?
  3. What is the interest rate and repayment period of PNB for an education loan of rupees 4 lakhs?
  4. Can I extend the repayment amount if taken Education Loan of Rs. 6 Lacs?
  5. How much EMI will be charged against Loan amount of Rs. 5 Lacs under Bank of India Star Education Loan scheme? Details of repayment period? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Processing period and repayment mode of Bank of India Education Loan scheme?
  7. Is repayment period based on courses under Dena Bank Education Loan? When to repay the loan amount?
  8. What to do if unable to pay the education loan amount on time due to being jobless?
  9. What is the interest rate and repayment period of Punjab National Bank for an education loan of 5 lakh? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can a bank grant an education loan in 2nd year of engineering course? What will be the repayment period?
  11. Detailed information about margin and repayment in education loan scheme?
  12. Repayment mode under Education Loan scheme of Federal Bank? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which bank is good to apply for an education loan to study degree course from New Zealand? Rate of interest, tenure, repayment period for it? -- [New]
  14. Is government of Jammu and Kashmir giving subsidy in repayment of education loan due to flood of last year?