24th April 2018, 05:38 PM

Procedure to apply for Education Loan in OBC?

Sir, can you please help me to know about the process for applying an education loan in Oriental Bank of Commerce? I am interested to apply an education loan for BTech course. Kindly tell me the process asap.

1. Am I eligible for any Education loan or scholarship? Can I get any A.P. state scholarship under OBC? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Possibility to apply for an Education Loan of Rs. 3.5 Lacs if already taken which has limit of B.Tech 1st year? Procedure to apply?
  3. Advantages for OBC girls in Education Loan scheme to study in Abroad
  4. Can I apply for Education Loan? Am I eligible for scholarship from government?
  5. Procedure to apply for education loan at Karnataka Bank? Interest rate charges on education loan?
  6. Procedure to apply an Education Loan to study in other state?
  7. Detailed procedure to apply for Education Loan to study MS in Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I apply for education loan to do B.Ed course?
  9. Procedure to apply an Education Loan in Dena Bank for BTech aspirant?
  10. Procedure to apply for education loan for doing LLB BBA?
  11. Procedure to apply for an Education Loan in State Bank of India? Interest rates charges against an Education Loan to study B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Is it beneficial to apply for an education loan at BankBazaar? Procedure to apply for it?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for education loan for doing MBA after engineering?
  14. List of Banks which offer Education Loan to study MCA in Abroad? Procedure to apply for Education Loan?
  15. Can I do MCA by taking an education loan after BCA? Procedure to apply for the loan?
  16. Procedure to apply for Education Loan to study B.B.A.LLB in Christ University?
  17. How can I apply for an Education Loan to study Diploma Engineering course? Benefits of applying for an education loan at SBI?
  18. Procedure to apply for government Education Loan? -- [Most Discussed]
10th June 2018, 04:58 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Education Loan in OBC?

You can apply for an education loan in Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) through online at OBC official website*https://www.obcindia.co.in. or you can also download the education loan application form from the Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC) official website. After completing the form, submit it to the bank representative. You can also visit the nearest OBC bank branch and submitting the required documents to bank for processing your education loan.