12th August 2017, 11:18 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Ishan Uday Scholarship Scheme for UGC course?

Hello sir, I am studying B.Tech Biotechnology course and have heard about Ishan Uday Scholarship Scheme for UGC course. Please tell me procedure to apply for it?

14th August 2017, 12:41 AM
shweta 1411
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Ishan Uday Scholarship Scheme for UGC course?

Procedures for Ishan Uday Scholarship Plan are as follows:-
First of all open its official website- www.ugc.ac.in.
After that you should go to scholarship notification and click on it.
Read details carefully and then apply online.
Fill up the application form and upload all documents with recent photograph.
Now, submit the form but first preview the application form.
Take a print out of it for future use.

Required documents are given below:-
Aadhar Card
Domicile certificate
Parental Income Certificate
Bank Account details
Recent passport size photo
Educational certificates
14th August 2017, 12:38 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Ishan Uday Scholarship Scheme for UGC course?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello sir, I am studying B.Tech Biotechnology course and have heard about Ishan Uday Scholarship Scheme for UGC course. Please tell me procedure to apply for it?