9th April 2015, 06:39 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for scholarship for B.Pharmacy 3rd year candidate?

Hello everyone,
I am a student of B.Pharmacy, studying in 3rd year,
and can I get the scholarship now?
If yes then please tell me in detail
what is the procedure?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Scholarship for B.Pharmacy 3rd year student?
  2. Procedure and eligibility to get scholarship for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd semester student?
  3. Procedure to apply for Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 80% in 1st year of B.Tech?
  4. Procedure to apply for scholarship in 2nd year of B.Tech?
  5. Can I get CBSE scholarship again being a B.Tech 3rd year student?
  6. How can I apply to get Central Sector Scholarship being a B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering) 3rd year SC student?
  7. Procedure to apply for scholarship to study B.Tech? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  8. Procedure to apply for scholarship for a candidate who has secured 85% in 10th MP Board exam?
  9. Procedure to apply in any scholarship for a candidate who has secured 94.60% in 10th?
  10. Procedure to renew MHRD Scholarship in IPE 4th year?
  11. How to get renewal form for 3rd time renewal of "Your Corner" scholarship?
  12. Detailed information and procedure to apply in MHRD Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 89.4% in 12th? Last date of application?
  13. Why my MHRD scholarship is getting delay?
  14. How can I apply for scholarship to study in Abroad being a B.Tech 3rd year student?
  15. Can I apply for fresh MHRD Scholarship if haven't applied in the 1st year being a B.Tech 3rd year student?
  16. Procedure to do Summer Training in NTPC being a candidate from 3rd year of ECE? Last date to apply for this? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Procedure to apply for Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 85% in 12th CBSE?
  18. Procedure to apply for Mini Project in DRDO being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?