6th June 2010, 09:16 PM
Re: Eligible for aieee?
So in order to uplift them there are some kinds of reservation in every sector for them. Its nothing like they are Dumb or intelligent. Its how government thinks. Its quite complicated to answer this |
6th June 2010, 10:44 PM
Following are the AIEEE Eligibility Criteria for 2010:
1. The AIEEE aspirant must have passed the final Class 12th examination or its equivalent qualifying examination. Those appearing in 10+2 final or equivalent examination are also eligible to appear in AIEEE 2010 for consideration of provisional admission. Candidates appearing for class 12th in 2011 are not eligible to appear in AIEEE 2010. 2. There is an upper limit on the number of times any AIEEE aspirant can appear for AIEEE exam. To meet the AIEEE eligibility criteria 2010 the AIEEE aspirant must have passed class 12th exam either in 2008, 2009 or appearing for class 12th exam in 2010. All students who passed class 12th in 2007 or before or will appear in 2011 does not satisfy AIEEE eligibility criteria 2010. |
7th June 2010, 02:17 AM
7th June 2010, 11:35 PM
Hi friend.. I dont think so that you are eligible for AIEEE because you have passed your 12th in 2007...There are only 3 chances for the aspirants of AIEEE...and one can give the exam in consecutive years..You have passed your 12th in 2007 so you can appear for the exam in 2007,2008 and 2009....so you can give any state level entrance test and go for a good college... GOOD LUCK... |
10th June 2010, 03:50 PM
All the Best |
28th June 2010, 09:02 PM
i can't understand your question properly but i think you have appeared for aieee thrice hence you can not give the exam again... |
11th July 2010, 07:27 AM
hi friend
the eligible criteria for the aieee exam is that you must have atleas completed your class 12th with a minimum of 50% marks and you should be a citizen of india.for more detail please visit the following site www.aieee.nic.in |
11th July 2010, 10:52 AM
hi freind
you are not eligible for this exams,because you have already appear this exams,Government has kept reservation for Scheduled casts/Tribes considering them backward classes of society.one can applicable for an exam only for two consecutive times. |
11th July 2010, 11:43 AM
hello friend,
if your rank is 237 in SC category then there are a great chances of getting an ECE seat in NIT trichy,otherwise you can also try in some other good colleges like NIT warangal and NIT rourkela etc. and coming to the second question,since your state rank is 14365 and even your category rank is also around 6462,so i don't think that you will get a seat into any NIT,but don't worry there are a great chances of getting a seat in your state colleges which accept aieee scores.ok so try to apply in those colleges,and i am sure you can get into a good college. best of luck!! |
11th July 2010, 02:34 PM
If you have attempted two times then you are not eligible and if not then you are eligible. |
31st August 2010, 02:48 AM
you can not eligible for aieee because you can lost your chances............... in aiee 2 attempt is provide to the student so you can't eligible for aieee........... best of luck.......................... |
31st August 2010, 04:20 AM
Dear Jitendra,
Sorry yaar. Anyone can write AIEEE for 2 times only in one life. so you are not eligible. even if you apply your application will be rejected. Dont feel bad. there are a world full of oppurtunities(chances). AIEEE is not the only destination of life. Apply for universities directly. But friend you have to work hard to get what you want. Be confident and wise while making decisions. And do justice with it. Dont make things longer because life is shorter and you have to make wonders bigger and bigger. Now Smile and rock your life. Chak de Phatee.:-) Thank you. MASK |
31st August 2010, 04:22 AM
Dear sir, He already gave two attempts. Thank you. MASK |
31st August 2010, 04:26 AM
Dear sir, The candidates passed 10+2 in/before 2007 are not eligible for AIEEE this year |
31st August 2010, 08:12 AM
I think you are eigible for AIEEE exam.as because you fullfill the age limit criteria but i am not sure whether you fullfill the number of attempts criteria.but still i feel that you can go for the exam. All The Best!!!! |
31st August 2010, 03:38 PM
As per the norms of AIEEE, a candidate can appear maximum 3 times in AIEEE. As you have appeared in AIEEE for three times then next year you can't appear for this exam. It doesn't matter whether you was appear in B.E or in B.Arch, you have appear in total three times in AIEEE already, so you can't appear. So, it is better for you to appear in state board engineering exams. good luck. |
31st August 2010, 04:33 PM
dear friends,
for the aieee examination the candidate must have atleast 50% marks as a minimum qualifiaction in the 12th. and math must be a compulasory subjects in the 12th. and then you can apply, |
31st August 2010, 08:02 PM
+2 sorrty try other courses best of luck dear |
27th December 2010, 12:54 PM
I am Saurabh kumar suman from bihar i have finished 10 2 in 2008 with 66%(BSEB),i have not taken even a single attempt in any engineering entrance,please tell me, am eligible to sit in AIEEE 2011. kindly reply me. Thanks SAURABH KUMAR SUMAN |
15th April 2011, 12:29 AM
hii,
your post is litle bit confusing ,and as per you u appeared 12th exams twice. u aren't elligible for btech course in AIEEE, better u go for other state entrance examinations. and as per your criteria u should for sta entrance examinations. |
2nd May 2011, 08:11 PM
re frame your question because I am unable to get your question. will be waiting for your question. best wishes |
2nd May 2011, 08:13 PM
Eligibility criteria for AIEEE exam:
Candidate should have completed/appearing final exam of 12th standard with PCM stream. If you require any information about AIEEE exam,then click here |
2nd May 2011, 08:57 PM
AIEEE Eligibility- In order to be eligible for AIEEE exam the candidate must have a passing certificate of class XII or any other qualifying examination which is equivalent to class XII exam. Candidates, who will appear for class XII exam or an equivalent exam while registering for AIEEE exam, are also eligible to appear in the AIEEE exam. For B.E/B.Tech courses the compulsory subjects are: Mathematics, Chemistry. For B. Arch/B. Planning courses candidate must have minimum of 50% in class XII or equivalent. Number of Attempts for AIEEE Exam- AIEEE aspirant can give AIEEE exam for maximum of 03 times in consecutive years. |
29th June 2011, 02:24 PM
no..sorry...you can appear only two years after you have completed you 12th |