30th December 2009, 01:30 PM
Rica Das

Should I do Mtech in biotechnology after doing btech in biotechnology? what is the scope? India or abroad?

Hello Sir...I am pursuing a course in B.tech in biotechnology.I am currently in 3rd year at Amity University.I am actally a bit confusd regarding whethr to pursue M.tech in th same field in india or abroad.Which out of the is better?If abroad hen which country has a better scope in biotechnology?What are the scope for getting the scholarships abroad? I also want to know the scopes of integrated PhD programme in the same field?I'll be gratefl to you if u answer y question as soon as possible.plzzzzzzzzz.........try to give me the orrec information as soon as possible.thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the universities offering M.Tech industrial biotechnology course? What is the scope of industrial biotechnology in India
  2. How to do Mtech in biotechnology from abroad after btech in biotechnology from India?
  3. Comparison between Biotech and B.Pharma?
  4. Which is best course between M.Sc in Biotechnology and Microbiology in India and Abroad after completing B.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  5. Present scope of Biotechnology in India? Where Biotechnology has more scope in India or in Abroad?
  6. PhD in Biotechnology Entrance Exams in India and Abroad after M.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  7. What is the scope after M.Tech in India? Can I do M.Tech after scoring 67% in B.Tech? List of the colleges offering M.Tech in Biotech?
  8. Scope and job opportunity after doing M.Tech from Australia?
  9. Salaries after Btech Biotechnology? Scope in India and Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Which are the best biotechnology institutes in Uttar Pradesh and all over India? Is VIT Vellore good for Biotechnology? Should I choose B.Tech Biotechnology, B.Tech Bioinformatics or B.Tech Biomedical Engineering?
  11. What is the scope of biotechnology in India and Abroad? What is the salary?