13th February 2012, 09:05 PM

Default Re: Institutes offering MPH Master of public health course in India?

i want to do mph from annamalai university. is it mci recognised?

1. Am I eligible for MPH or MHA as I have done BUMS? Colleges in India and their course structure? Future after this course?
  2. Previous few years sample papers for Master of Public Health (MPH) entrance exam -- [New]
  3. How to do masters in Public Health through distance mode? I am doing PG in Hospital Management
  4. B.Sc Nursing students are eligible for Master in Public Health or Master in Hospital Managements? Top MPH colleges?
  5. How can I apply for Master of Public Health (MPH) exam? Is it a multiple choice exam?
  6. Am I eligible for MPH through distance learning as I have done MD (Ayurveda) and currently working as a govt. employee? What is the course duration and fee structure?
  7. How to do master in public health through distance mode? I am doing PG in Swasthvritta
  8. How can I register myself for MPH in India after completing masters from Western Kentucky university in Public health?
  9. List of colleges offering Master of Public Health in India? Scope of this Master Degree?
  10. List of Universities providing Masters in Public Health course in correspondence mode?
  11. Institutes offering Masters in Public Health management in Hyderabad?
  12. What are the universities offering Master in Public Health?
  13. MPH(Epidemiology and Bio-stats) entrance exam past papers?
  14. Is there any entrance exam for master in Public Health? List of the top colleges for master in Public Health in india
  15. Is it good to do MPH or M.Sc course in Canada?
  16. List of colleges offering distance learning course for masters in public health?
  17. Which PG course has high salary after doing BSc Nursing?
  18. Am I eligible for masters of Public Health after doing BSc Homescience?
15th February 2012, 11:27 AM
abhisek.sonu

These colleges in india offers Master in public health course. So, please check these colleges -

Shree Chitra Tirunal Institute For Medical Sciences & Technology

Tiruvananthapuram, Kerala

University Of Delhi - New Delhi, Delhi

Sardar Patel University, Vidyanagar, Gujarat

Government Medical College & Hospital, Nagpur

Orissa University of Agriculture and technology
27th February 2012, 05:41 PM

I am from Afghanistan I want to study mph by distant training in some institeute inIdia please help me how to doing it andhow to contact with these institeute in india
please guide me and send to this E- mail adress:
with regard
11th March 2012, 01:45 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;158405]can u please let me know the details of the institutions that offer M.P.H course in india?I will be hppy to get your response soon.
27th March 2012, 02:26 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1881546]
can u please let me know the details of the institutions that offer M.P.H course in india?I will be hppy to get your response soon.
Iam doing my MPH from Institute of Health and Management Studies, New Delhi. Its a good college and is delivering worth its fee. You can contact them at [email protected].
15th April 2012, 08:55 PM

sir i want know the institutes offering master of public health course in Hyderabad,,,,,,,,,,sir plz reply
22nd April 2012, 05:07 PM

Default Re: Study MPH in India?

I am Prem Bahadur Karki, 48 years old, MBA form Nepal. I want to study MPH from India to upgrade my carrier. Please guide me which university is suitable for me.
22nd April 2012, 07:51 PM
bunty00

hy,
Institutes offering MPH Master of public health course in India are
*BITS PILANIGovernment Medical College & Hospital, Nagpur
* A D Patel Institute of Technology
* University Of Delhi - New Delhi, Delhi
* A V C College
* Sardar Patel University, Vidyanagar, Gujarat
* Sree Chitirai Thirunal Institute for medical science & technology
* Government Medical College & Hospital, Nagpur
* A B Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences
* Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose College Acharya
* Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology, Bhubaneswar.
23rd April 2012, 10:30 PM

i m from bangladesh.I finished my M.B.B.S from Mymensingh Medical College.Now i m doing my training as an intern. i m very much curious to study MPH from India for a personal reason,I wanna do it frm Osmania medical college,hyderabad.sir plz let me know can i do it frm this institution? My email Id is [email protected]
30th April 2012, 10:01 AM

Hello I am Dr.Soumya. I have passed BHMS(Homeopathic Doctor) and also done MBA in Healthcare services. I want to do MPH with job guarenteed campusing. Pls tell me the institutions name with any contacts.I want to take admission in 2012 if possible.
10th June 2012, 12:44 AM

Plz let me know the elegibility criteria for applying for masters of public health
10th June 2012, 12:59 PM

I am from Nepal. I have completed bachaler in Public health in P.U. i am want to on your college in MPH(Master of public health ) but my Bachler Total Marks of only for 64.95% Can i joined in your institute.
plz i waiting reply for mail. my mail adrss: [email protected]
22nd June 2012, 09:50 PM

SIR/MADAM,
I AM COMLETED B.H.M.S COURSE UNDER "THE WEST BENGAL UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES" IN KOLKATA IN 2011. SO MY QUESTION IS AM I ELEGABLE FOR M.P.H COURSE IN INDIA? IF YES WHAT ARE THE OPORTUNITIES AFTER COMPLETING THE COURSE?
4th July 2012, 08:47 PM

are BHMS student eligible for this course? what is admission procedure?
12th July 2012, 08:17 PM

Default Re: MPH ( Master of public health) by distance learning course in India?

hie
ARE THERE INSTITUTES THAT OFFER MPH BY DISTANCE LEARNING IN INDIA REPLY SOON PLEASE

PATRICK

13th July 2012, 12:33 AM
mailtococktail

HI dear,

These colleges in india offers Master in public health course. So, please check these colleges -

Shree Chitra Tirunal Institute For Medical Sciences & Technology

Tiruvananthapuram, Kerala

University Of Delhi - New Delhi, Delhi

Sardar Patel University, Vidyanagar, Gujarat

Government Medical College & Hospital, Nagpur

Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology, Bhubaneswar.
5th January 2014, 12:01 PM

Smile Re: Institutes offering MPH Master of public health course in India?

can u please let me know the details of the institutions that offer M.P.H course in india?
Maharashtra University of health Sciences Pune centre is offering MPH In Public health Nutrition
16th April 2014, 08:25 PM

Most of the universities are quoted as being "unregistered", what does that mean?Does it also imply that there Degree is not recognised in other countries other than just India only? And please how possible is it to get a full sponsorship for the training?
Kindly furnish me with all the details i need.
23rd September 2015, 05:40 PM

I am eligible for MPH through distance learning as I have done MSW(distance) in NSOU and experience 11 years(8 years water & sanitation, 2 years Social Researcher sector and 1 year SHG group formation & nursing) as a development sector and currently working as a Basic Health Care and Support Programme(Belgium) at NGO employee ? What is the course duration and fees ?
28th September 2015, 07:11 PM
ananyagoswami

Institutes offering MPH Master of public health course in India
---------------------------------

(1)Annamalai University
(2)Sardar Patel University
(3)Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology,
(4)The King George Medical College
(5)Armed Forces Medical College
(6)Government Medical College & Hospital
(7)Delhi University
(8)Tata Institute of Social Sciences
(9)Sam Higginbotom Institute of Agriculture
(10)Annamalai University
(11)Shree Chitra Tirunal Institute For Medical Sciences & Technology
3rd March 2018, 10:58 PM

Is MPH from any institute besides SCTIMST, Thiruvananthapuram recognized by MCI ?
24th November 2018, 09:39 PM

Names of entrance exams needed to be attend for entrance in MPH course