6th July 2012, 01:26 AM

Default Re: Scope and jobs for ECE engineers in Indian Army, Indian AirForce and Indian Navy?

in which month ues exam happens?
and in which month of year we can apply for ues exam? . please sir

send it to '[email protected]

1. Indian Air Force and Indian army recruitment for 18 years old person?
  2. Is there any scope in MSc Nursing Community course? Any chance of getting placed as a community specialist in Indian Navy, Indian Airforce or Army?
  3. Qualification required for Indian Navy and Indian Air Force for 19 years old candidate?
  4. How to get a Government job with my Mechanical Engineering degree?
  5. How to get pharmacist job in Indian Navy, Indian Air Force and Indian Army?
  6. How can I join Indian Army, Navy, Airforce after completing diploma or engineering in medical
  7. Scope for Electronics and communication engineer in Indian Army, Navy and Air Force?
  8. Scope for girls in Indian Army, Air Force and in Navy after b
  9. Chances in Indian Army, Indian Air Force or Indian Navy after Commerce Graduation?
  10. Scope for Electrical Engineers in Indian Army? Which positions are available in Army for Engineers?
  11. Exams after completion of intermidate to get job?
  12. Vacancies available in Indian Army and Indian Navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Jobs in Indian Airforce related to law field? Any specific way that Law students can enter the Indian Airforce?
  14. Jobs available in Navy, Army and Airforce after b pharmacy? -- [New]
  15. Which are the various designations suitable for Civil Engineers in Indian Airforce, Army and Navy?
  16. How to get a government job with B.Tech Computer Science degree?
  17. What are the jobs available for me in Indian Navy, Navy, Air Force?
  18. How can I join Indian army or Indian Air Force or Navy? I have done B.Tech in Applied instrumentation technology in West Bengal
6th August 2012, 01:27 AM

Default Re: Scope and jobs for ECE engineers in Indian Army, Indian AirForce and Indian Navy?

now i have teach diploma in computer technology last year.sir i want to become a pilot,plz guide me,how its possible........
16th December 2012, 02:18 PM

is there is a scope of electronics engineer in CDS
25th January 2013, 02:16 PM

I am pursuing b.e in electronics am very much interested to join in IAF jobs,but i heard that minimum height must be of at least 157 cms and iam only 150.So can i have jobs in technical side in IAF's ?if else can u give the course that should be taken?
26th March 2013, 07:31 PM
kshreyaa

there are a lot of scopes of you in Indian Army,Indian Air force,Indian Navy.

& you are eligible as you a student of ECE.

In Air force there are some seats for Aeronautical engineers & for that you can apply.

The notification for this type of defense seats are published at a regular interval of time.

Kindly follow employment news as well as daily newspaper regularly.

You can also go through UES(university entry scheme).

7th May 2013, 01:20 PM

i m a frst year student of ece.
how i get a job in banks or in defence as an engineer.
whar should i do for geting good govt jobs after my b tech.
11th June 2014, 07:42 PM

am nida.. am 154cm height 48kg weight .. can i join in army??? pls reply do my physical fitness affects ???
20th June 2014, 03:00 PM

I'm ECE diploma and engineering graduate and also i'm the holder of NCC B&C certificates please suggest me to get into defence job i'm female but i'm interested to join in army as technical person can you suggest me any information regarding this? pls.......
26th June 2014, 06:57 PM

sir/madam,myself is reshma and i hv completed my B.E(ece) and iam looking forward to know what kind jobs are dere in IAF for us and can u plz tell us wt is the selection process
19th April 2015, 12:10 AM

Can I
get recriutment directly in IAF by giving GATE exam?? I am now doing Ece btech.
26th September 2020, 09:54 AM

Hi, Diploma candidate can apply for Indian navy cadet entry
Please guide me.