30th November 2009, 03:47 PM
Exams after completion of intermidate to get job?
can i get listed exams in my email along with there dates.
7th December 2009, 11:09 AM
Re: Exams after completion of intermidate to get job?
you can appear for following entrances:-
National defence academy (NDA):- conducted twice every year by UPSC (www.upsc.gov.in) for entry into Indian army,navy,and airforce. post of clearks in different nationalised banks. for post of sailor in Indian navy (www.bharti-nausena.nic.in) for post of airmen in Indian airforce (www.indianairrforce.nic.in) besides gov.jobs you can get good jobs in private sector also directly. I will advice you do do some vocational courses,as job prospect after that will be good. |
7th December 2009, 05:09 PM
may i know for which exam are you enquiring about?
14th December 2009, 09:29 PM
after intermediate if you go for a professional course in any field then you will be getting a job much easily......if you want you can also apply for NDA...or if you want you can go for merchant navy in which you will be paid after one year of course.....
best of luck |
24th December 2009, 04:22 PM
my advice to u after competion not sure job in compalsary but in engg. students only study for four years then complete study then after offer jobs so many types such as tcs company govt.jobs also in raiway dept. and other also.but u can provide money in passed out 12th class to fill this forums such as nda, bank name sbi and other also thanks to you |
29th December 2009, 04:45 PM
once i have searched for such site who could regularily update me with latest exams and then i found entrance exam dates form results after subscibibg here i receive daily updates of different kinds of exams on my e-mail id.
31st January 2010, 04:40 PM
yes you get job by applying to government primary teacher form and call centers but this will not give you economic satisfaction better go for UG degree and then search for job......
22nd March 2010, 03:52 PM
after 12th, you can do various proffessional courses and give various entrance test to get a job like- NDA, INDIAN NAVY, ARMY, AIR FORCE, BANKS EXAMS, etc.............
31st March 2010, 01:26 PM
there are lots of exam to get job after the completion of intermediate. you just need to go to the form center and have a watch on the forms. most probably forms available there are : NDA, AIR FORCE BANKS and lots more. good luck. |
19th June 2010, 01:48 PM
i have just paased intermidate with commerce.
i want to know about any career courses(excluded science ) after intermidate. e-mail:[email protected] |
30th August 2010, 03:48 PM
there are so many options in front of you. some of them are: National defence academy (NDA):- conducted twice every year by UPSC for entry into Indian army,navy,and airforce. for detailswww.upsc.gov.in post of clearks in different nationalised banks. for post of sailor in Indian navy www.bharti-nausena.nic.in for other details www.indianairrforce.nic.in.. Good luck. |
31st August 2010, 02:34 AM
there are many exams conducted on the basis of intermediate are.......... NDA TT AND TC ON RAILWAY BANK JOB NCRA Defense with MPC IRTS RDF CRPF accountants cashier jobs office assistants clerical jobs BEST OF LUCK........................ |
31st August 2010, 08:09 AM
after intermediate there are a lot of options available for to get a job.you can give NDA exam and join Indian Army,as a sailor you can join Indian Navy,as airmen you can join Indian Airforce.you can also give various bank clerks exam also.all these are options for you in goverment sectors.you can also go for private sectors. Wish You All The Best!!!! |
31st August 2010, 02:19 PM
i will suggest you to not hurry for a job unless your financial condition is bad because after 12th you will not get jobs in higher posts , you will face problem during promotion. but any way here is a list of fields where you can apply 1.NDA 2.IAF 3.INDIAN NAVY 4.INDAIN POLICE 5.CRPF 6.CISF 7.merchant navy all the best. |
31st August 2010, 03:43 PM
you didn't mention here from which specialization you are?? means you are in which subject science,arts or commerce. So, it is difficult for me to say something. But, if you are a student of science, then you have some options after +2. Some are: NDA Air force(Airman) Navy(sailor) Indian railways(TC,Signal maintainer) Bank(clerical staff) School teacher etc. good luck. |
31st August 2010, 03:52 PM
you didn't mention here from which specialization you are?? means you are in which subject science,arts or commerce. So, it is difficult for me to say something. But, if you are a student of science, then you have some options after +2. Some are: NDA Air force(Airman) Navy(sailor) Indian railways(TC,Signal maintainer) Bank(clerical staff) School teacher etc. good luck. |
31st August 2010, 06:35 PM
bca b.com law ca best of luck |
31st August 2010, 07:00 PM
for list of jobs...you can visit the site...http://www.freshersworld.com
or http://www.sarkarinaukri.com Good luck !! |
31st August 2010, 08:53 PM
after completion of your intermediate exam you can apply for jobs in following fields.. National defense academy (NDA). bank clerks in different nationalized banks like SBI, PNB, etc. Indian navy Indian air force Indian railway staff selection commission ypu can also apply for jobs in private companies like BPO . all the best. |
28th September 2010, 12:53 PM
NDA TT AND TC ON RAILWAY BANK JOB NCRA Defense with MPC IRTS RDF CRPF apply for them |
28th September 2010, 01:35 PM
Ther are anumber of job opportunities after 12
or you can say most of the good job opportunituies start from here. Some of them are SSC exam Bank Army Police Teaching private sector etc |
21st July 2012, 12:52 AM
sir, i completed my intermediate with 40% marks in M.P.C and in 10th 60% marks
i interested in primary school teaching sir am i eligible for it ? i am a OC male candidate sir i am from nellore in A.P. please inform me the appling procedure, my family is in need of my income, kindly help me, i will be grateful to you sir,in this regard iam waiting for your reply sir....... mail i.d: [email protected] |