21st June 2011, 04:16 PM

Default Re: syllabus & pattern intelligence bureau exam?

what will be the minimum marks need to be qualified for the exam
21st June 2011, 10:38 PM

hello sir pleaswe refer any books for pricese writting
22nd June 2011, 08:56 PM

could u please tell me the depth upto which the general knowledge is tested and what sort of topics will be given for essay and precise writing?
25th June 2011, 10:56 AM

reasult of inteligence beuro 16 jan. 2011
26th June 2011, 02:41 PM

sir pls let me know about the syllabus of ACIO II exam and if is their any negative marking .

My ID is -
26th June 2011, 11:48 PM

what is the exam partten of ib
28th June 2011, 01:04 AM

Can u please provide any model question papers for intelligence bureau exam on my email id [email protected]
28th June 2011, 01:29 PM

Sir, i have sumitted the form for the post of IB ACIO and my registration no. is given as 776382. However when i entered the registration no. today to download the admitcard, it didnot work and indicated as wrong registration no. Therefore i request you to kindly clear my doubt and the procedure to retrive the correct registration no. in case my registration no. is wrong. Here are my name and ID-GEETA GURUMAYUM [email protected] of birth-04-03-1985. thank you sir.
28th June 2011, 01:50 PM

i have written exam of intelligence bureau (Assistant Central Intelligence Officer) diploma qualification on 21st of this month.so can you tell me the syllabus & pattern of the exam.plz..........[/QUOTE]
28th June 2011, 03:52 PM

sir pls tell me that. there is negative marking or no
paterren of paper english|\hindi.
my reg no. 762649
pls tell me on my mobile no-09015383874
28th June 2011, 06:34 PM

have any doubts on I.B. exam , you can mail me .

or call me 91 -9966332372.
28th June 2011, 07:24 PM

Iwant to know the marks of I.B
30th June 2011, 03:38 PM

sir pls send me i b examination question paper
my e-mail id --- ([email protected])
thanks sir
1st July 2011, 10:20 PM

i want to see the sample paper for ACIO......PLZZZZZ tell me the links...............
1st July 2011, 10:32 PM

give me ur bless sir >..............
4th July 2011, 11:55 AM

can you please tel me how to prepare for intelligence officer in narcotic burae
4th July 2011, 11:42 PM

pls send me previous question paper of aico of ib. to this email- [email protected]
5th July 2011, 03:20 PM
upscguide

Download syllabus for intelligence bureau exam 2011 from this link

http://forum.devloperforum.com/discu...us-2011#Item_1

For pattern check this two links

http://forum.devloperforum.com/discu...0-paper#Item_1

http://forum.devloperforum.com/discu...-papers#Item_1
5th July 2011, 11:17 PM

Exam pattern?
Any negative marking?
Model question paper for the interview?
reply plz
6th July 2011, 01:24 AM

anyone can tell me about no. Of question nd time to solve these question
6th July 2011, 12:54 PM

solved papers
6th July 2011, 01:31 PM
seebak

Post Re: syllabus & pattern intelligence bureau exam?

exam is comeing but i cant download our admit card
6th July 2011, 05:11 PM

Md. yasir Ajim
sub: enquiry

Sir I am presently working as a constable of state Police of Manipur from the last 3 years, i am graduate in Bachelor in tourism studies; I would like to work under the Intelligence Bureau. So I therefore request you to give me suggestion. I must be very thankful to you.

yasir ([email protected])
6th July 2011, 09:46 PM
ashok880

Syllabus of Intelligence Bureau, Assistant Central Intelligence Officer

Paper I:Paper I is Objective type containing questions on
a. General Knowledge
b. Arithmetic
c. English Language

Paper II:Paper II us Descriptive type consisting of:
a. Essay
b. Precis writing
7th July 2011, 08:32 AM

model paper on ib exam 10jul 2011
7th July 2011, 04:50 PM

Please send me syllabus of 10/7/2011 exam
9th July 2011, 01:16 PM

how to download hallticket
9th July 2011, 01:19 PM

how many members are selected for exams
9th July 2011, 03:45 PM

hai sir,
as am completed in BA(English literature) nw i wanna the intelligence Bureua model question paper.
10th July 2011, 01:23 AM

hi, i'm Doing my graduation, how much percentile is required in the Entrance exam to get admission in the IB??
please reply fast.
10th July 2011, 09:32 PM

Can anyone tell me the expected cut off for assistant central inteligence officer grade-2 (executive) 2011?
And how many candidate appeared in exam on 10 july 2011?
10th July 2011, 09:38 PM
Ram Khatana

Can anyone tell me the expected cut off for assistant central inteligence officer grade-2 (executive) 2011 ?
And How many candidate appeared in examination 2011 ?
11th July 2011, 11:52 AM

Hi Ram,can u pls tell me what type of questions were asked in descriptive section of IB 2011 paper?
22nd August 2011, 07:26 PM

sir i have been completed degree(b.com) recently. how should i join in CBI
1st September 2011, 09:38 PM

next entrance exam date
5th September 2011, 10:48 AM

Do the intelligence bureau ACIO exam is conducted every year? In which month the exam will be conducted? When will be the next exam? Plzz give me the full information about your exam..
My email id : [email protected]
5th September 2011, 11:01 AM

Do the intelligence bureau ACIO exam is conducted every year? In which month it will be conducted? When will be the next exam? plzzz tell me the full details about the exam...
My mail id: [email protected]
5th September 2011, 11:05 AM

Do the intelligence bureau exam is conducted every year? In which month it will be conducted?
When will be the next exam? Plz gve me the full deatails about this exam...
My mail id: [email protected]
5th September 2011, 05:04 PM
vijendradutt

Syllabus:Selection is done via a Written Test comprising of two papers

Paper I:Paper I is Objective type containing questions on

a. General Knowledge
b. Arithmetic
c. English Language

Paper II contain questions like :Essay and precise writing.
You can kindly log on to:
http://www.career11.com/syllabus-for-intelligence-bureau-examination-2011-acio-iiexecutive

and get information about this,

Good LUCK................
12th September 2011, 08:31 PM

when is the result sir. Plz send me date of the result to my id [email protected]
19th September 2011, 07:17 PM

sir,i m from bihar, i want to know about syllabus of IB exam.
21st September 2011, 09:53 AM

Dear sir,Madam ,
I want know about I B, please tell me what eligibility for this & what is procese.
please send a message in this mail ID. [email protected]

28th September 2011, 10:00 PM
Sourav Bhowmik

sir, i am the running student of diploma in session 2009-2012. please send me a syllabus & question paper of IB exam for madhyamik pass..
9th October 2011, 02:21 PM

Dear Sir, i have given the ACIO grade-II exam for IB held on 10th july.Please help me for the inerview i want to know what should be the approach for the interview,type of questions asked,what topics to cover,what should be the style of dressing,hair,attitude and all that. thanking you(Plz send me the interview material or tell me any link my email id is given below)
-BHAVESH CHANDRA,LUCKNOW.
10th October 2011, 12:27 PM

when will fill the onloine form for int
elligence bureau?
14th October 2011, 10:30 PM

I WANT A MODEL QUESTION PAPER OR PREVIOUS PAPER PLZ REPLY ME SIR/MADAM PLZ
17th October 2011, 12:47 PM
harihkj

the exam paper has two sections :

Paper I:

Paper I is Objective type containing questions on
a. General Knowledge
b. Arithmetic
c. English Language

Paper II:

Paper II us Descriptive type consisting of:
a. Essay
b. Precis writing

you just prepare according to the syllabus provided above.........for confermation for the syllabus please vsit :

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2009/10/syllabus-intelligence-bureau-assistant-central-intelligence-officer/

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/syllabus-pattern-intelligence-bureau-exam-5027.html#ixzz1b17TQLJl
17th October 2011, 03:39 PM

dear sir ,
i want to get the exam pattern of intelligence buro .and upcomming recruitment of I.B.

17th October 2011, 06:42 PM

Please send me the whole details of IB. what is the job profile who gets selected?

My E mail id is: [email protected]
17th October 2011, 07:19 PM

IS THERE ARE NEGATIVE MARKING IN IB