24th December 2011, 01:27 AM

Default Re: How to prepare for IBPS PO interview? Study material for it?

Re: How to prepare for IBPS PO interview? Study material for it?
dear sir i have cleared ibps written exam,now i want prepare myself for interview so please help me with best material and your advice
24th December 2011, 11:11 AM

Dear sir/madam,
i have cleared ibps po written exam..how to prepare for interview?pls send some materials to my [email protected]
24th December 2011, 02:32 PM

Respected sir
i have passed my IBPS CWE exam .guests me some books to prepare for interview .my email id [email protected]
24th December 2011, 04:06 PM

how to prepare for IBPS inteview? any study material for it? pls send some materials to my mail. [email protected]
24th December 2011, 04:15 PM
kvinumonv

can u suggest any study material for the IBPS interview?
24th December 2011, 04:48 PM

i hv cleared ibps po written exam and i want to prepare for interview,plz give me some tips and guidence at [email protected]
24th December 2011, 07:25 PM

i have cleared ibps po written exam,how 2 prepare for interview?pls send materials to my mail [email protected]
24th December 2011, 09:15 PM

can somebody please tell me how and when will the banks start advertising their recruitment criteria and how do we go about applying to those banks?Please enlighten me
25th December 2011, 12:05 PM

Dear sir,I have cleared IBPS PO written exam.I need some guidance and whatever u can provide regarding IBPS interview preparation.I hv got 142 marks there.what are the chances of getting?
26th December 2011, 01:25 PM

Dear sir,I have cleared IBPS PO written exam.I need some guidance and whatever u can provide regarding IBPS interview preparation.I hv got 147 marks there.what are the chances of getting? Please reply me at [email protected]
26th December 2011, 03:21 PM
SHOBHNA JHA

i have scored 156 in IBPS PO CWE . IS THIS SCORE GOOD ENOUGH FOR GETTING AN INTERVIEW CALL??
26th December 2011, 05:31 PM

I have cleared ibps PO exam with score of 147 and I want to prepare for ibps po interview .so kindly send me study materials and GD topics

Kindly mail me on [email protected]
26th December 2011, 08:09 PM

i got 147 score in ibps exam..........i am qualified under obc category...........whether i have a good chance to succeed.........or it is just pass only....... suggest me should i proceed further for interview or prepare for the better result next time........if i wanted to appear in interview..how should i proceed for the same one..........plz suggest me , if any one can.........
27th December 2011, 11:14 AM

i have cleared ibps po exam n i got 117 marks. sir how the process of interview of po. n sir tell me that i have enough marks for po. my Email id is [email protected]
27th December 2011, 03:19 PM

what's d procedure of interview in ibps exam
27th December 2011, 04:17 PM

i have cleared ibps po written exam. plz guide me how i crack my interview.. [email protected]
27th December 2011, 04:38 PM

What is the minimum score marks is secured in the IBPS PO examination announced recently.
27th December 2011, 05:11 PM

I have cleared ibps po exam. Please sent me materials required for ibps po interview.

plz mail me at [email protected]
27th December 2011, 05:38 PM

I have passed IBPS PO Exam..plz let me know how to prepare for interview and GD...kindly send the study material..i have done MBA in Finance..my email id is [email protected]
27th December 2011, 06:06 PM

i has cleared IBPS PO exam but i didnot get score card.
Can u plz tell me in how many days shall i got the scorecard.
Plz reply. I m so tensed
27th December 2011, 08:32 PM

Hello Sir/Mam
I have cleared IBPS CWE for PO.I want to know how to face interview & what type of topics they are going to ask. Please Let me know if any one idea or any study material please send me on

28th December 2011, 12:31 AM

I have scored 135 in IBPS PO written exam. Is this score required to get an interview call ahead??? Please also suggest me some useful books to crack in the Group discussion and Interviews to be held ahead. [email protected]
28th December 2011, 12:33 PM

sir i am naresh pareta ..........i have passed the ibps po xam ....now can u tell me please the material about the GD and Interview , the point related to interview.....
...........one one question i want to ask from u that ....Is the marks we have got in written exam include in the final recruitment or only on the basics of GD and Interview,
the final selection will be done.......????
my mail id is "[email protected]"
plz send me rpl........
28th December 2011, 12:40 PM

i have cleared ibps po exam and now what can i do for interview
28th December 2011, 04:02 PM

I cleared the IBPS PO exam. Sir i want help for the interview prepartion
28th December 2011, 06:06 PM

i have cleared ibps po exam with 140 marks. please send me the materials required for the interview. my email id is [email protected].
28th December 2011, 07:14 PM

i have cleared ibps po exam tell me how will i prepare for interview.my email id [email protected]
28th December 2011, 07:29 PM
jeo-rocks

For ibps or po exam you can take admission in various institutes to get prepare for ibps or po exam.you can practice there and also you can give mock test to get prepare.
Ibps or po exams held twice every year in india.
Some books are available for bank exam
1.math-rs grewal
2.enlish-rey n martyn
3.gk

29th December 2011, 10:37 AM

Idear sir,
i have cleared ibps po written exam..how to prepare for interview?pls send some materials to my [email protected]
29th December 2011, 12:04 PM

Please send me the study material for bank PO interview. My email add. is [email protected]...
29th December 2011, 04:17 PM

Recently I attended workshop at Career Quest institute for IBPS PO exam Interview & GD. They are starting the new batch on 2 Jan. I have heard lot about this institute. So I am joining it on 2nd. Do you have experience? Plz share. One of my friend did coaching here, he told me to join this. Any other good coaching? Now there is an advt of 3 banks. My score is 141 General cat.
30th December 2011, 07:10 PM

I have scored 132 in IBPS PO written exam. Is this score required to get an interview call ahead??? Please also suggest me some useful books to crack in the Group discussion and Interviews to be held ahead.my emailid is [email protected]
31st December 2011, 11:11 AM

i have qualified in ibps po written examination, just i want know how to prepare for interview is there any material available in the market pls inform me on
31st December 2011, 12:32 PM

hi i have passed IBPS PO written exam. please let me know interview tips and guidance. How many days are left for preparation. Kindly send me related details to my mail i.d [email protected]
31st December 2011, 01:47 PM

I have passed the entrance exam for the post PO conducted by IBPS. Kindly advise for the interview by sending the preparation material to my email addresss. [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
Swathi
31st December 2011, 04:34 PM

What is Moderate Score to get a PO job in any of the Banks?
1st January 2012, 03:24 PM

Dear All,

who cleared IBPS PO & Need some material so Interview preparation. so visit this website for it. hope you found this very helpful for your interviews.

Visit:-
www.IBPSExamination.blogspot.com
2nd January 2012, 02:02 PM

i have cleared ibps po exam 2011.plz send me material to crack the interview on [email protected]
2nd January 2012, 08:54 PM
mahesh.suray

i have cleared ibps po written exam..how to prepare for interview?pls send some materials to my mail.

3rd January 2012, 01:27 AM
sidmed

some one plz mail me the questions that i can expect in a po interview and the topics i need to prepare on...plz plz plz
my id - [email protected]
3rd January 2012, 02:09 PM

I have cleared IBPS exam for PO. 'I needd your guidance.
Mail me the reference book - [email protected]
4th January 2012, 01:53 PM

hw 2 prepare for ibps po gd n interview
4th January 2012, 04:22 PM

i have cleared ibps PO exam and i want to prepare for ibps po interview so guide me and provide to best strategy to crack the interview.

If possible mail me the required materials at [email protected]
4th January 2012, 04:26 PM
lastboyin

I have cleared IBPS PO exam and i want to prepare for IBPS PO interview so guide me and provide to best strategy to crack the interview. If possible sent me the related materials or links....Thank You
4th January 2012, 10:17 PM

pls send me bNK PO INTERVIEW QUESTION ,MY EMAIL [email protected]
5th January 2012, 12:04 PM

i hav scored 120 in cwe wat r the chances to get call?????????
and also how to prepare for gd n pi ?????
5th January 2012, 06:52 PM

i have passed my ibps cwe po exam and i secured 131 marks and i apply for the two banks interview. so plz suggest me some study material for the preparation of interview. my email id is [email protected]...
im waiting for your reply.
5th January 2012, 10:14 PM

DEAR SIR,
This is sujai, qualified in ibps po's written test. can i get any material regarding interview.
My e-mail id is [email protected]
8th January 2012, 08:28 AM

i have cleared IBPS po exam and i got 152 marks and i am in OBC categary.Is there any chance for me to get interview call. Sir i want to prepare for ibps interview plz guidence me for interview preparation and send me study material for it.My email id is [email protected]

Thanking you,
With Regards
Mrinal Chaman
13th January 2012, 10:25 AM

i have passed ibps po 2011 please send me the study material for interview in my id [email protected]