10th January 2011, 06:02 PM

Default Re: Results of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?

i want the result of security assistant
10th January 2011, 06:57 PM

sir when will the result declear plz tell me on my number 9363393070 manish trivedi
11th January 2011, 12:41 PM

Repected sir. please send me the results of security assistant /MT held on 8.10.10
warm regards Dhiraj Dey
CONTACT NUMBER " 09859155598
11th January 2011, 02:44 PM

I want the result of security Assistant held on 26 sep 2010 at delhi Anil kumar mob. 9990880231 email [email protected] Read more here:
11th January 2011, 03:16 PM

I want the result of security Assistant held on 26 sep 2010 at andhra pradesh roll no.08009178 anil kumar cell. 9492917226 [email protected] please show my result early.
12th January 2011, 04:58 PM

plz send result of security/assis..on my mob... 09557778962
14th January 2011, 07:45 PM

sir i have not recived result 650 secqrity ass. plz send me result on my mail id. [email protected]
18th January 2011, 03:17 PM

i am waiting for my result of IB Security Assistant Exam on 26th Sep 2010....
my mail id: [email protected] and my mob no: 919655042860
19th January 2011, 11:10 AM

please tell me about the result of security assistant 2010 my email id is
19th January 2011, 05:10 PM

I want when will result declare of Security assistant?
21st January 2011, 11:47 AM

Sir when is da result declaring for Acio held in july 2010
21st January 2011, 12:50 PM

WHAT IS THIS SIR , WHY YOUR ARE GETTING LATE FOR DECLEARING THIS EXAM RESULT.
21st January 2011, 01:37 PM

i want result of IB GRADE2 EXAM HELD ON 2010 AND MY ROLL NO-03023187
PLESE CONTACT ME NO- [email protected]
mob-- 09669502245
22nd January 2011, 01:43 PM

I Want the result of security assistant held on sep 2010 at delhi my roll no 9077734 my name Rajesh sms me 9268957818. please .show my result early.
24th January 2011, 01:39 PM

Plz. Declare the result of Security Assistant-2010 which was held 26 th sept.my ph no-09438145087 n my [email protected],plz.kindly inform me about the result declaration.....
24th January 2011, 01:59 PM

I want the result of security assistant held on Sep 2010 at Delhi my roll no.09015909 my name is Rajesh Sharma my imail address [email protected] please show my reslut early.
25th January 2011, 02:02 PM

Post Re: Results of Security Assistant in Intelligence Bureau?

sir, i wanted the results for security assistant for post 650 my roll no.09120344 please send [email protected][/QUOTE]
25th January 2011, 04:58 PM

sir where is the results of security assistant held on 26/09/10 ?
25th January 2011, 07:50 PM

I wish to know about one thing when the result will be declared of Ib exam which was held on 11 july 2010.
28th January 2011, 02:13 PM

Sir, please send my Security Assistance result of 26-09-2010,Roll No. 12114203, in my mobile number 9007192025. My name is Debashis Kumar Das.
29th January 2011, 12:41 AM

Dear sir;
i am m.sailandar,krishnagiri tamilnadu,iam waiting for the result of SECURITY ASSISTANT IN INTELLIGENCE BUREAU, exam attend on 26.9.2010 @BANGALORE.
I have finish also AUTOMOBILE MAINTANCE & SERVICE TECHNOLOGY in GD naidu charities coimbatore & National certificate in modular employable skills,NCVT-basic electrical trading & Certificate of participation CAPACITY BUILDING PROGRAM for innovators organised by villgro at IIT MADRAS & and also i have experience as an assistant servicer in national electronics krishnagiri tamilnadu for 9 years, now waiting for this result so pls send my result to contact no 09843942112 or mail id sailandar2112@gmail.
29th January 2011, 05:10 PM

i am waiting result of security Assistant held on 26 sep 2010 at Delhi. Please contact me 9871403479. email id. [email protected]
29th January 2011, 06:18 PM

R/Sir
My self Bishwajit Mahapatra.I am waiting for my result OF SECURITY ASSISTANT IN INTELIGENCE BUREAU . My exam date is 26/09/2010
Pls send my result contact no. 9693261546
29th January 2011, 06:21 PM

R/Sir
My self Bishwajit Mahapatra.I am waiting for my result OF SECURITY ASSISTANT IN INTELIGENCE BUREAU . My exam date is 26/09/2010
Pls send my result contact no. 9693261546
30th January 2011, 11:16 PM

dear,

friends security assistant in ib ka results aa gaya hai. mera interview 10 feb 2011 ko hai
31st January 2011, 12:50 PM

sir plz urjent send me my frnd security assistent
roll number 02001723
31st January 2011, 06:59 PM

R/Sir
My self Pradeep Kumar.I am waiting for my SA/MT Interview result . My Interview date is 24/12/2010.
My Roll No. - 8166
My email id is - [email protected]
My contact no. is 09812270021

Thank's&Regards
Pradeep Kumar
31st January 2011, 08:44 PM

Please let me know the result of Security Assistant(Executive) held on 16th jan 2011 at guwahati, Roll No. 10001123, sapam sangita devi, mobile no. 9856082444 or e- mail; [email protected].
31st January 2011, 09:55 PM

i want to knw my result of ib security assistant
1st February 2011, 10:05 AM

My name is Ashok Kumar. Iam waiting for the result of security assistant in intelligence beauro exam held on 26-09-19.
Please tell me any informatiopn of result please send my e-mail [email protected]
My Roll no is - 09016035
Phone No is -9953071622
1st February 2011, 08:25 PM

I am waiting for my result of security assistant in IB, my Roll no. 09103510 Vishal Sharma mob.9891226633 email [email protected] Plz show my result early.
1st February 2011, 10:28 PM

I want the result of security Assistant held on 16 jan 2011 at new delhi.please inform the result.my e-mail id:[email protected]
1st February 2011, 11:59 PM

my self lokesh.i forget my roll no of security assistant (IB) held on jan 2010 in delhi. my exam center is near welcome matro station.
plz send my result . my email id [email protected]
2nd February 2011, 01:54 AM

What happence there what is the reason for delay of giving result of security assistant any internal recruitment pls give me information from rajesh nayak hyderabad
2nd February 2011, 10:41 AM

sir i want the result of security assistent held on 16th january at lucknow No.14008002pankaj kumar upadhyay Contect No.9958505752 emailupadhyaypankajballia @gmail.com please show my result very soon.
2nd February 2011, 01:08 PM

Respected sir ,
i am Yogesh.i was give the exam for post of security assistant (executive) 2009 this exam held on 16-1-2011 , please send me my result on my email address [email protected]
my mobile no is - 9466496795
2nd February 2011, 01:10 PM

sir i want to my security assistant excutive result 16-01-2011 please any information me about the that result my id:- [email protected]
2nd February 2011, 01:19 PM

I want the result of security Assistant held on 26 sep 2010 at varanasi Roll No. 21006673 Anil kumar mob. 9307050614 email [email protected] please show my result early.
2nd February 2011, 08:22 PM

my name is sonu das form rishikesh (dehradun), please send to result of IB security assistant held on 16 january2011 in my email id "[email protected]".plz send result early.
4th February 2011, 12:50 AM
Somesh Goenka

I am seeing that many candidate are tensed about their result.

As you know that the IB Dept is under the Ministry Of Home Affairs, Government of India.

The result of the IB Security Assistant exams have not been declared as of yet and are due.

The results are expected to come out in a few weeks.

Keep visiting the forum for updated details or the following website for the same:

http://www.mha.nic.in/

I wish all the candidates ALL THE VERY BEST for good results.

Do he country and us Proud.

Jai Hind!
4th February 2011, 11:55 AM

sir R/Sir
My self javed aalam .I am waiting for my result OF SECURITY ASSISTANT IN INTELIGENCE BUREAU . My exam date is 16/01/2011.
MY ROLL NUMBER 09033968 MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
My contact no. is 8889221045
Thank's
javed aalam
4th February 2011, 09:11 PM

Send me result secuarity exucative . Exam date 16-1-2011. Email [email protected]. My mob.no.-09654008842
4th February 2011, 11:50 PM

sir 11/01/2011 ka result kab ayega. Plz reply me on my email id. [email protected]
5th February 2011, 10:03 PM

i want the result of segurity assistant held on 16 jul 2011 at agaratala roll no 01000602 sheshhavatar mob 09759852751 email [email protected] please show may result early
6th February 2011, 10:14 AM

sir i am p v g kumar .i am waiting s a results,my roll no is 08003472,my exam date is 16-01-2011, please send my result in my email id [email protected]
7th February 2011, 02:31 PM

Sir plz send me the result of security executive exam ,held on the date 16/01/2011 my contact no is 9844432162
7th February 2011, 08:26 PM

please send the result information of ib security assistant exam held on 26 sep 2010 in delhi my roll no. is 09084271 deepak pal my email - [email protected].
7th February 2011, 10:30 PM

pleas send my result of security assistant (executive) my name is m.mano tamilnadu tirunelveli
my reg no is 20005063 send to my id [email protected]
8th February 2011, 04:20 PM

Originally Posted by sscshandilya View Post
I Want to know the Result of security assistant in intelligence Bureau?
please show
8th February 2011, 11:05 PM

please my result send mo.n.9009596802 & my email add. [email protected]