3rd January 2013, 02:02 AM

Default Re: Suggestions to score 90% in 12th Class Board Exams?

hi i m the stubent of 12 i take bio i have only 3 month how i will set my timetable plx plx reply fast
9th January 2013, 03:52 PM

how to score 90 marks in 12th PCM in just 2 months i am very confused and tensed plz reply soon
13th January 2013, 08:24 PM

Hi! i want to get above 90% in 12th board exams.At present am scoring only 70 %. But i hav confidence and i m daily learning and writing tests in main subjects. Can i make this possible?? please guide me !
27th January 2013, 05:52 PM

I want to do M.B.B.S. after 12th..but also want to score well in boards..How shall I balance between studying for the entrance and boards?
clear your conceptsa and avoid cramming of science subjects
30th January 2013, 01:50 AM

I want to know that can i get 90% mark in 10th class icse board if i have score 60% in preboard?
13th February 2013, 09:29 AM

is it true that 70-80% CBSE board exam for class 12th of chem and phy comes from NCERT back exercise question answers?????????????????????????????? xprts plzzzz rply qkly m lefted wid jst fw dazzz?
13th February 2013, 05:14 PM
shweta suri

Study hard & clear your concepts
make a time table
14th February 2013, 09:18 AM

Hi...i m amrita of class 12th sci..i m very nervous..my exams are very near..nd i hv nt completed my syllabs yet..i m very nervous bcoz i m nt gud in phy...that may b lose my %...i want a suggestion for scoring atleast 80% in board...nd little bit nervous in chem also..plz tel me...i need help...
20th February 2013, 12:39 AM

hello sir.. i am student of 12th arts... my weak subjects are economics, business organisation, psychology and sociology.. my exams starts from 11th march... and am freaking like hell... can u plz give me ur valuable tips.. if i will not score well i will not be allowed for further studies and i want to study more... plz mail tips on [email protected]... plz help me sir...
27th February 2013, 07:32 PM

i wanna score 85 above in Class Xii commerce without maths................
I too want to score 85 above % in class 12 commerce
Bt I still hadn't prepared well
Hope I would be able to do so.
4th March 2013, 02:41 PM

sir, if iwill get 40% in 12th board, can i again give the exams of 12th?
8th March 2013, 03:05 PM

my class 11 exams have finished yesterday.my problem is that i study a lot i study 20 hours a day i also practice a lot but when a sit to give the exam i don't know i get afraid and i forget please help me. i want to do more hard work and pursue more than 95% in exam please help my father has a lot of execptation from me
2nd April 2013, 08:24 PM

how to prepare for iseetmain in 2 monts
23rd April 2013, 09:53 PM

Smile Re: Suggestions to score 90% in 12th Class Board Exams?

I am sahil student of 12 class of non med i wanna get 90% in bord exam basically main 10 hindi medium main tha 11 main mere 52% aye the but ab main kuch prove karna chahta hu and pec main engerier bana chata hu so please help me i m so mently disturb that how can i do this task?
dnt worry hindi medium hai toh kya hua i am in eng medium but hindi medium k maths mujhse better h..aap bas work hard kro bina stress k..aap bhut aage jaoge...good luck
30th April 2013, 11:01 PM

what kind of timetable can help in getting best of all in boards and competitive examz too???
1st May 2013, 12:40 AM

I just finished my 10th cbse waiting for results.. I am afraid of the upcoming years.. as I change board from CBSE to State Board (T.N)... ppl. say I need to memorize everything.. But I cannot memorize anything without understanding anything clearly.. I must do well in State Board.. Give me some tips..
11th May 2013, 12:13 PM

m a gud stdnt in studies n wanna score 90 abve %ge in 12th bt m confused abt dat should i follow NCERT first or refreshers cz i prefer refreshers n m vry tnsd for cvrng mah syllabus so plzz hlp me n sggst me how should i make time table n how n frm where i stdy???plzz hlp me
11th May 2013, 12:17 PM

m a gud stdnt in studies n wanna score 90 abve %ge in 12th bt m confused abt dat should i follow NCERT first or refreshers cz i prefer refreshers n m vry tnsd for cvrng mah syllabus so plzz hlp me n sggst me how should i make time table n how n frm where i stdy???plzz hlp me
20th May 2013, 08:40 AM

Those who gets 90'/. above wii get any scholarship from board?
20th May 2013, 10:30 AM
chrisanthus bruno

Smile Re: Suggestions to score 90% in 12th Class Board Exams?

i advise you that study all the topics and have self-confidence in you i say this because u should not go to tutions ,our school education is enough for us pray to god everyday and believe in you .i have scored 1155 marks in 12th with engg cutoff 198.25 and 200 in maths and i did not go to tutions ,i studied by own with full hard work and i got the benefit.work hard u will succeed.
20th May 2013, 01:00 PM

what should be the timetable to score 90% in isc?
26th May 2013, 06:11 PM
ADI PARTH

I m a student of class 12th isc board
Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
i want to score good marks in xii board exams and want to score 90%.please give me some sugesstions
27th May 2013, 09:12 AM

Hi.iam rahul .iam in 12th commerce want to score 90 in isc bord exam.what should I do to achieve my goal.
31st May 2013, 06:42 PM

Heyy mai bht jda confuse hu mri srii frnds ne dcde krlia h ki wo after12 kya krngee bt mai b bi bht cnfuse hu can uh plz help me i hve cmrce stream
31st May 2013, 06:45 PM

Heyy mai bht jda confuse hu mri srii frnds ne dcde krlia h ki wo after12 kya krngee bt mai b bi bht cnfuse hu can uh plz help me i hve cmrce stream
6th June 2013, 03:57 PM

i m average studnt of class 12th commerce widout maths i wanna score 95% aggregate plz give me suggestion for balanced time schdule for ma studies plzzz plzz plzz plzz plzz suggest me
15th June 2013, 02:07 AM

I am a student of class 12th commerce.I can score well but the problem I face is I am not serious towards my studies.I do last moment studies but that dosn't help me much(atleast not in senior class)
what should I do?
I really want to score good marks in my boards..
30th June 2013, 04:38 PM

Hey I m shreya

I m worried for my boards... I want to get above 80% in maths . How can I nd which is best guide for physics nd math... Please reply....
30th June 2013, 04:39 PM

Please say which is best reference for 12th cbse . Maths n phy
30th June 2013, 10:32 PM

Hi, I'm a 12th class student. i've got 89% in 11th. i wanna get 95% this year. plz give me some tips on studying. specially for maths, physics n chemistry.
1st July 2013, 01:58 AM
Sonachalotra

To achieve success in any sphere the primemost requirement is your consistent and honest work. Planned studies is required for scoring good marks. Revision of your notes again and again is must for good score .be relaxed and just focus on your target without worrying about result as gaining knowledge is more important than fetching marks
1st July 2013, 11:13 AM
r091372

It is not so easy to get 90% score. but it will become easy when will you do it with some plan.
Make a time table for each subject.
Main thing is to do Meditation.
Study the subject conceptually. dont byhard the subject.
In the Exams, Write the answers in your own and straight to the answer.
You write the exams in such a way that proffessor has to satisfy with that answer
1st July 2013, 03:55 PM
The Mask Man

Here are some tips by which you can score good marks.

1) Prepare Time Table: Try to study as least four subjects out of total five per day. This will keep your memory sharp for all subjects. Then spend one hour for a single subject. It means, you to give four hours daily for your all four subjects. But dont study continuously. Just make a schedule

2) Study with Short Breaks: Do not study continuously for more than 30 to 45 minutes.
Give a break of five to ten minutes in between two sessions.

3) Explain to yourself: Pretend you are both the student and the teacher, and try to explain the chapter or study topic to yourself.

4) Discuss: Discuss important study topics with a willing classmate. Holding such discussion will jog your memory. This is like another form of revision.

5) Sleep Well: Sleep for at least six hours. Eight hours is best.

Here is a link by which you can download CBSE papers of 12th class.

http://mycbseguide.com/blog/cbse-sam...-for-class-12/

All The Very Best
1st July 2013, 07:40 PM
Transporter 3

Location: 301.b second floor seshanka residency s.nagar,moula-ali opposite royal function hall hyderbad

Hi Friends....................................,

To score 90% in Inter you need to be more concentration and you must do lot's of hard

work,

active & have patience & confidence because this few things will help you to secure the

90% marks in your board exams.

Apart from the above points mention you need to do very hard work so follow;-

>>make a routine or a time table & divide the subjects accordingly.

>>cover all the important chapters .

>>discuss & share your problems with teachers, parents & even friends can help.

>>try to solve questions paper as much you can.

>>solve sample papers & question banks .

>>don't take stress.

>>don't be worry try to keep yourself cool & calm .

>>don't study for too long hours altogether give a gap.

>>take a deep breath & close your eyes then open it will you for better concentration

>>meditation & some exercises are also great for both health & mind.

so have confidence & try to study hard & relax your self during exams.

I hope surely you will follow this instructions will lead you to get 90% in your boards

exams.

I hope you prepare and write well in the exam

And all the best and good luck for your bright future my friend..............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1st July 2013, 09:41 PM
khadar123

*First prepare one time table for your study.

*concentrate more time on difficult subjects.

*analyse the concept in your subjects.

*Do more practice on problems in your subjects.

*Read the theory subjects like stories.

*First improve confidence on yourself.

*Believe yourself and concentrate on subject.

*Solve many previous exam papers.

*Everyday relax some time.
1st July 2013, 10:29 PM

Hai friend
You can really score above 90% in your 12thclass if you have a good interest on studies. Some of the tips to score 90%marks in 12thclass are ;
TIPS TO SCORE GOOD MARKS :
-->Prepare a time table to study for your end exams before atleast one month.
-->Attend regularly to the classes and listen to the teacher carefully.
-->Try to Concentrate more on the scoring subjects like English, Mathematics, etc...,
-->If you have any doubts, then immediately consult the concerned subject faculty to clarify your doubts.
-->Follow your teachers suggestions and tips to score good marks.
-->Complete your study work day-to-day without postposing,if you postpone you will heavy burden at once.
-->Refer Previous years question papers to know about the exam pattern and the type of questions .
-->Practice the model question papers to know about your performance.
By following all the above mentioned tips you can definitely score above 90% in your 12thclass.
ALL THE BEST
2nd July 2013, 02:07 AM

respected sir i am in class 12 i am good in bio and che but i am worst in physics i am not able to solve the numericals in physics even class 9 and 10 standard also would u please give me some tips for improving physics and gain good marks in board please
2nd July 2013, 05:02 PM
harishbanu

Hai,friend you want 90% marks in intermediate.This is possible when you follow your lecturers lectures.Please try to understand what is the concept of the leason and don't ask your lecturers what are queations that you have to study from that leason.
If you understand the concept, then you can write any thing related to that leason. if you study only questions, then we can't able to answers to the news questions in that leasons.
Practice maths as many times as you can . Practice makes man perfect,maths only comes from practice only.
6th July 2013, 10:39 AM

sir have passee class 10%in 2013 mp boaed..just by 52% and i m pass in every subject.but i want to repeat class 10th from same school and same board...so plz tell me can i repeat class 12th?
6th July 2013, 09:59 PM

Hello.sir hw can I score 100% in Electrical Engineering.t.y?
26th July 2013, 03:13 PM
navjotsidhupamal

Hii Sir .. I m n class 12th from commerce stream ...
I study EConomics regularly But DoNt get a good marks in test becouse i cant able to learn application based language ..
Please suggest me some ways to overcome from this problem ..
Thanking in anticipation ..

As you said that you are studying Economics but you can not score good marks in it but my friend please tell me whether you have selected these subjects according to your interest or under some reinforcement!

Because if you have no interest in Economics then even you have tried well then also you become fail in it.

So friend always choose a good stream according to your own choice and interest because interest plays an important role in your future and career.

If you want to make your career or future bright then please my friend,think about it so that it can come out of this problem.

But if you have an interest then also you get not good marks then it is your own hardworking problem.

You have to do more hard work to grasp the things carefully,easily and quickly.

My friend,Economics is good subject but some students can not know the basic concept behind it,but you have to know it then only you can go something in your life.

If you can grasp the things easily then please pay more attention in the class rooms because a teacher can teach and put the things into the student's mind easily then our-self.

Thank u!!
28th July 2013, 05:25 PM

sir for health hazards i could not get good marks in CLASS XI. just passed. i want above 90% marks in higher secondary exam in 5 months. i have to clear my XI base.
what i have to do?

please suggest me some ways to overcome from this problem...
12th August 2013, 07:57 PM

Hi.. I am a student of 12th science.. I hate physics and cant remember it for long.. But at the same time I love biology.. Please give me suggestions as I am really worried about my studies...
16th August 2013, 05:56 PM

How to Score 95 per marks in class xii
28th August 2013, 08:50 PM

i am 12thclass arts...i had wasted 2 months past..but now i determined to start study regularly with timetable.i want to be a above 95p.c score..tell me how to do so...though i have mental problem...
24th September 2013, 11:07 AM

hey..iwant to score above 90% marks in 12 th {medical stream} sub ,,pcmb..,i hv only 3 months., i cnt prepare anythng and i m nt concentrate in studies,,so plz gve me advice..plz
24th September 2013, 03:28 PM

hi i wanna score above 90percent in commerce plz give some sugessions plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
6th October 2013, 07:38 PM

admin please tell me hw to improve physics and english????????
7th October 2013, 09:59 PM

How to make my time table
19th October 2013, 01:08 PM

i want 95 % marks in my board exams but seems impossible for me to achieve.......?