11th June 2011, 10:38 AM

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for Infosys, TCS, Wipro and Satyam?

i have 68 percent in b-tech
but 50 percent in both 10th & 10 2, tell for which companies im elligible for..

1. What is the eligibility for Wipro, Satyam, TCS and any other IT companies to apply for job?
  2. Job in Infosys, Satyam, Wipro, TCS after scoring 70.7% in SSC, 63.7% in 12th, 59.8% in BSc and 75% in MCA?
  3. Am I eligible to get placed in TCS, INFOSYS and Wipro with 72% agregate in BE?
  4. Can I get placement in IT companies like CTS, Infosys, WIPRO, Polaris, Satyam, TCS, Mahindra and Satyam after completing B.E Computer Science with 58% in B.E?
  5. Is eligibility criteria different for on-campus and off-campus drive at Infosys, Wipro and TCS?
  6. Eligibility for Wipro and Infosys placement Test
  7. Am I eligible to apply for the job in TCS, Wipro, Infosys, Syntel and L&T Accentury after BCA from MJPRU? -- [New]
  8. Can I get job in TCS, Wipro Infotech, L&T Infotech, Accenture, IBM and Infosys if having 4 years of work experience in Syntel?
  9. Am I eligible for Wipro, Infosys, TCS, Mahindra and Satyam like IT companies after scoring 75% in 10th, 70% in 12th and 55% in BSc?
  10. What's the eligibility criteria for getting job in Tech Mahindra, Birla softy, Wipro, Infosys and TCS? I've secured 71% marks in 10th, 76% marks in 12th and 63% marks in B.Tech
  11. Eligibility criteria of TCS, Infosys, Mahindra, Accenture and Wipro?
  12. Criteria for a lateral entry student to get a job in TCS, Infosys and WIPRO?
  13. Which company is best to work for freshers among TCS, CTS, Infosys, Mahindra Satyam, Wipro, Syntel, Tech Mahindra, CSC, IBM and HCL?
  14. TCS and Satyam eligibility criteria?
  15. Eligibility criteria of Wipro and Infosys? Which marks will they consider while pursuing final year B.E IT among 12th or diploma?
  16. Qualifications and minimum marks required for private job?
  17. Is it necessary to maintain 60% aggregate in B.Tech 1st year to be eligible for placements?
  18. Percentage needed in Wipro, Satyam and Infosys?
11th June 2011, 05:56 PM
sourindra

These companies taking freshers from the field of B.Tech, B.E, B.Sc and BCA. The minimum criteria for these companies are 60% in 10th, 12th and graduation.
15th June 2011, 12:16 PM

I have 47.15% in class X, 50.8% class XII and 7.77/10(upto 6th semester) in BCA.Am I eligible for the companies like infosys,wipro,satyam ,Accenture etc,plz reply me on my email id is: [email protected]
15th June 2011, 12:55 PM

I have 47.15% in class X,50.8% class XII and 7.77/10(upto 6th semester) in BCA.And 7.12/10(upto 3rd semester) in MCA.Am I eligible for the companies like infosys,wipro,TCS,satyam,Accenture,HP,CTS etc,plz reply me on my email id [email protected]
15th June 2011, 11:42 PM

Originally Posted by rashidparida View Post
what is the eligibility criteria for Infosys, TCS, Wipro and Satyam?
tcs,satyam-

overall 60 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

wipro-

overall 50 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

infosys-
overall 65 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog
15th June 2011, 11:51 PM

ARE ANY YEAR GAP IS ALLOWED FOR WIPRO?
wipro-

overall 50 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

15th June 2011, 11:54 PM

sir,i got 67% in 10th,59.6% in 2 and i'm doing my b.tech with 70%.sir, am i eligible for interview in TCS.plz reply i am so tensed.........
sorry to say you are not eligible for tcs-

overall 60 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

15th June 2011, 11:56 PM

i am having 67% in 10th and 61% in 12th standard. But i am haivng 54% in engg upto 6th sem . Please tell me for which companies i am eligilble. Please do reply in my email id - [email protected]
wipro-

overall 50 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

you are eligible for wipro.

15th June 2011, 11:59 PM

I'm having 80.04% in tenth,71.17% in 12th and 57% in B.E upto sixth sem..please tell me i will be eligible for which companies...also i will pass out in 2011...so now can i opt for off campus....
wipro-
overall 50 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

you are eligible for wipro.

thanks.
16th June 2011, 12:02 AM

SIR, I AM A B.TECH. 3rd YEAR COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING STUDENT. WILL YOU PLEASE TELL ME THAT I HAVE 58% IN 10th AND 64% IN 12th , AND 76% IN B.TECH. OVERALL TILL NOW, THAN IN WHICH COMPANIES ,I CAN APPLY????
wipro-

overall 50 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

you are applicable for wipro

16th June 2011, 12:04 AM

i'm having 49.20 % in tenth,68.20 % in 12th and 66.95 % in b.tech upto sixth sem.....sir please tell me am i eligible for any mnc????please reply......
wipro-

overall 50 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

yess you are eligible for wipro.
16th June 2011, 12:07 AM

i have 73 % in 10th & 57% in 12th and 68 % in BE till 6th sem....so plzz tell me for which comp. i eligible ?
my id iz [email protected]
wipro-

overall 50 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

so you are eligible for wipro
16th June 2011, 12:10 AM

hi sir
i have 75% in 10th & 74% in 12th and 66% in BE for 6th sem but i have 2 backlog in future in which mnc qualified criteria
you are not eligible in any mnc company.
16th June 2011, 12:11 AM

i have
56% in my B.E.(computer science & engineering)
63% in 12th
70% in 10th
and 3year gap between 12 and B.E
will i get placed in any company please please list few companies in which i can apply help me out please :
you are not eligible any mnc company.
16th June 2011, 12:13 AM

i have 68% throughout my btech.but i have 3 back logs but i have a provisional certificate for completion of my degree.am i eligible for infosys.
you are not eligible any mnc company
16th June 2011, 12:15 AM

i want to know that if any person appear in the tcs aptitute test & fail.after how many month he can give test again???
after 9 month you are applicable.

16th June 2011, 12:16 AM

a am Arti i have 51% in 10th and 73% in 12th after 2 year gap we do polytechnic i aggregate 76% . am i elligible for infosys,tcs,or wipro or any company pls reply me my email id is [email protected] pls........
tcs-

overall 60 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

wipro-

overall 50 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

infosys-
overall 65 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

so you are not eligible those company.
16th June 2011, 12:18 AM

i have 65 percent throughout
.but i have 2 yr gap between 12th and BE.am i elligible for tcs or not?

overall 60 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

16th June 2011, 12:19 AM

i secure 64.5% in 10th, 59.8% in 12th and 2 yr gap 12 to btech but i am persuing btech so plz tell me am i elligible for tcs or not?

overall 60 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog
16th June 2011, 12:21 AM

i have secure 64.5%in 10th,59.8%in 12th and i am persuing betch kindly tell me am i elligible for tcs or not

overall 60 %.

one year gap allowed.

no backlog.

16th June 2011, 12:24 AM

i m 4th year student of b.tech (it), my marks in 10th is 70%,in 12th 79%,in b.tech 70% upto 6th sem. am i eligible? and hw can i apply for off campus recruitment for top mnc's and when?
send me the details in my email id i.e [email protected].
tcs-

overall 60 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

wipro-

overall 50 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

infosys-
overall 65 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

you are eligible all mnc companies.

you can apply through www.freshersworld.com
16th June 2011, 12:25 AM

i secure 64.5% in betch n 59.8%ni 12 and i'm persuing btech kindly tell me am i elligible for tcs or not

overall 60 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog.

16th June 2011, 12:28 AM

is PCM mark in 10 2 is 60% required for TCS ,infosis and satyam?
tcs,satyam-

overall 60 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

infosys-
overall 65 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

so you are applicable for tcs and satyam.

but you are not eligible for infosys.
16th June 2011, 12:30 AM

sir ihave48.6%in tnth and 57.6% in 12th and got 1back in 1st sem but i have no any gap. any company give ajob at the moment please help sir
sorry to say you are not eligible for any company.
16th June 2011, 12:31 AM

Default Re: hai,.

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
hai,i got 74% in 10th,74% in inter,73% in degree and 76% in mca...can i get job in mncs like infosys,tcs...
tcs-

overall 60 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

infosys-
overall 65 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

so you are eligible for tcs and infosys.
16th June 2011, 12:33 AM

sir i m getting an agg. of 72% in b.tech bt d only prblm is i m having a 1 backlog in b.tech. so kindly suggest whether i wud b ble to sit in recuirement or nt???
you are not eligible for recuirement.
16th June 2011, 12:35 AM

I have above 60% throughout my academic career.Iam a final year btech student.I have 2 years gap between 12th and btech.Am I eligible for TCS ?Plz reply me soon on my [email protected]

overall 60 %.

one year gap allowed

no backlog

18th June 2011, 01:41 AM

i have got 58% in class 10,54%in class 12,and in b.tech 7.23.am i elligible for tcs,wipro,infosys,congnizent.plz rply me on my mail id [email protected].
26th June 2011, 12:18 PM

sir, i have 63.12 percent in 10 and 50.2 percent in12.
am i elligible for any company are noy?
29th June 2011, 01:30 PM

hi sir,
i m BE student in 4 year(7th sem) . my percent 74.5% in 10th, 59.7% in 12 and 2 back in be and i got 1st division in each semester but 2 sem i got 56.4%. i m eligible in tcs, satyam, wipro or not?i eligible or not plz rply me sir as soon as possible.
1st July 2011, 12:25 AM

i have got 58% in class 10,54%in class 12,and in b.tech 7.23.am i elligible for tcs,wipro,infosys,congnizent.plz rply me on my mail id [email protected].

you are eligible for only WIPRO technology.

because others company have criteria 60 % through out.

1st July 2011, 12:27 AM

sir, i have 63.12 percent in 10 and 50.2 percent in12.
am i elligible for any company are noy?

you are eligible for WIPRO and SYNTEL

also you are applicable for some .NET and PHP company.

9th July 2011, 07:03 PM

hi sir,

i have
70% in b.tech ,81.9% in inter,85.23% in ssc. in my 3rd year ihave two backlogs i.e 3-1----->1
3-2------>1
icomplete those backlogs . now iam in 4-1 sem.now i eligible for those MNC companys like WIPRO,TCS,SATYAM, INFOSYS
pls gv me information
mail id: [email protected]

i eligible for tcs,satyam,wipro,infosys
11th July 2011, 03:13 AM

helio sir/mam,
my condition is very serious.i m totally confused about my placement job.
i had 53% in 10th and 66% in 12th and b.tech 6.7 cgpa upto 7th sem with one standing arrear. so i want to know that, is there any eligibility for me in IT company to sit for interview?
plz sir help me as soon as possible.
11th July 2011, 01:54 PM

I have got 74.9% marks in 10th, 73% in 12th....AND Through out 8.3 in B.tech ......i have 1year gap between 12th and B.Tech.....Should I eligable for CTS???
17th July 2011, 01:00 PM
sidroy09

I have completed my Training in Infosys during last semester of b.tech n nw i have gt my offer letter to join them in the last week of july... I have a doubt in mind. My academics are 10th- 61.2%, 12th- 79%, B.TECH- 74% .. Infosys require 60% in 10th,12th. My 10th % is calculated as per CBSE rules by adding top 5 subjects n excluding one language subject which v call as optional one. Nw i m worried dt if Infosys calculated my 10th % by adding optional subject(as dey mentiond it in placement form), i 'll b in trouble bcuz dn it cmes dwn to 59%.. Plz help me.... Will it create any mess???????? HELP
17th July 2011, 03:29 PM

i have 41 per in 10th and i have got 63 per in 12th.... and now i m pursuing B.C.A final....
is i m eligilble for infosys or wipro?????
19th July 2011, 11:36 AM

hai friends my 10 th percentage is 52.5,inter 85,b.tech is 78% i allowed to TCS criteria he checks the entire certificates plz i want answer plz can any body help me
19th July 2011, 11:44 AM

sir i am anwari anjum.............i have 61% in 10th(CBSE),58% in 12th(CBSE), and 68% in b.tech with two back in 7th semester...............can i elligible for wipro company????my email id is [email protected]
sir please rply soon.............
19th July 2011, 07:01 PM
shahfaisal89

Originally Posted by ricks2cool View Post
You need to have 60% aggregate in 10th,12th & in degree.Its the minimum requirement which companies like wipro,infosys,tcs ask for.It may also depend on the college to which you belong to some extent.In case if you have 59% then you may be allowed,But thats not sure.
i have 61%(CBSE) in 10th,58% in 12th(CBSE) and 68% in b.tech bt with 2 backs in 7th semester....
i am elligible or not???
19th July 2011, 07:16 PM

Originally Posted by tilakraj View Post
65% min with no backlog for infosys
60% min in graduation max 2 backs are allowed in tcs and wiproand satyam.
sir, i have 68% in b.tech with two backs in 7th sem,61%in 10th(CBSE) and 58% in 12th(CBSE)
I am elligible for wipro company???
20th July 2011, 09:19 PM

sir,is it true that nax 2 backs are allowed in wipro??
please any one reply my soon.......
20th July 2011, 09:19 PM

sir,is it true that max 2 backs are allowed in wipro??
please any one reply my soon.......
21st July 2011, 07:46 PM
anil_kumar89

Eligibility criteria

candidate should maintain at least 60% marks in 10th,12th and in graduation.
you should not have any backlog when you are appearing in the recruitment process.
you should not have consecutive two years gap in your study.
some company have the criterion that you should not have any backlog or may be one backlog is allowed.
22nd July 2011, 02:47 PM

I got 62% in 10th & 58% in 12th &64%in BE ....am i eligible for infosys , wipro ,tcs?????
27th July 2011, 11:39 AM

sir i have 62% in 10th and 59% in 12th and 65% in b.e degree so plz tell me is there any jobs for me
27th July 2011, 07:36 PM
Muditaga

60% or more throughout your career is what these companies need.
30th July 2011, 07:00 PM

i have 81 % in 10th & 57% in 12th and 70 % in B-Tech till 6th sem....so plzz tell me for which software comp. i am eligible ?
some company ii allow .. dont warry!!!
4th August 2011, 09:19 PM

I have 67% in 10th,63% in 12th and 58% in BE till 6th sem & i have 1 year gape between 12th & BE.am i illegible tcs or not?
7th August 2011, 03:12 PM

sir i am sauman.my 10th marks-71.75,diploma marks 82 %,b.tech -7.67(upto 6th sem),i have 2 years gap between 10 th and diploma..
am i eligible for TCS.CTS.WIPRO,INFOSyS?
plz reply me sir on [email protected]