25th November 2011, 06:27 PM
![]()
Bank IT Officer/Manager operate all the operator ,he check all the details which is occur in in bank. he also handles the technical things in banks like operating system, server and software related problems. Nowadays everything is done computerised so IT Officer manages systems related problems. thanks |
27th November 2011, 06:29 PM
![]() Quote:
You should have your prescribed Certificate in your Hand when the Notification was raised !! |
1st December 2011, 08:24 AM
![]()
hi, can anyone plz help me have the question pattern/ subjects asked in d area of specialisation in BANK IT OFFICER recruitment exam (written). PLZ reply to my mail address kshyanashree23@gmail.com
5th December 2011, 06:38 PM
![]()
I have done B.Sc. (IT) as well as CCNA from "Jetking". Can I eligible for IT officer in bank ? If yes, please guide me and put details in brief through mail on vjaikm@yahoo.co.in Regards: Vijay |
5th December 2011, 07:09 PM
![]()
Could you please tell me , when does the IT officer exam happen ? when shall it will happen in 2012 ? Also could you please share me the Syllabus of the exam, Thanks Send me in the below mail id :- saraswat.swati29@gmail.com Reply With Quote |
18th December 2011, 01:30 PM
![]()
hello, I am preparing for IT officer exam. Plz help me with the syllabus,i mean what is the syllabus for IT officer,Except resoning ,eng and GK what sections are to be covered from coumputer . Plz reply to me with my id lopamudra7@gmail.com
22nd December 2011, 06:02 PM
![]() Quote:
Please share your interview experience.what kind of questions do they ask? |
28th December 2011, 12:26 PM
![]()
i am a BE student..i ve applied for an IT officer post in central bank of indai..could you plz tell me what kind of questions will be asked and also send any study material plz asap to my id-bhandary.kalpa@yahoo.com
11th February 2012, 07:44 PM
![]()
Hi.. I am going to attain SBI IT oficer interview..
what is generally asked in IT officer interviews and what is the role of IT officer.. please let me know if you have any info regarding this Email id: email2skp@gmail.com Thanks -santosh |
11th February 2012, 07:51 PM
![]()
Hi.. I am going to attain SBI IT oficer interview..
what is generally asked in IT officer interviews and what is the role of IT officer.. please let me know if you have any info regarding this Email id: email2skp@gmail.com Thanks -santosh |
11th February 2012, 07:53 PM
![]()
H alli.. I am going to attain SBI IT oficer interview..
2nd April 2012, 01:27 PM
![]()
hey! i have selected for IT officer in central bank of india . i need some information about how to face interview ,that means what interviewer expect from me .
please send information regarding this to my e-mail:adireddy0009@gmail.com |
15th April 2012, 02:22 PM
![]()
I hav completed B.Tech(IT)-2007 passed out. I am a fresher, whether it is possible for me to apply for IT officer. Pls tell me the syllabus patten of IT officer job. Thanks in advance and this is my mail id: suganthi.shri@gmail.com |