24th August 2011, 11:55 PM
Re: java certification or .net certification? which one is better?
Both the languages are so much scope in IT sector. There is so much requirment for java programmer.Java is also used in web applications so its very worthful to learn java language and choose the java language for certification. The huge scope for java programmer and software devoloper.so its a very good option for you. All the best |
25th August 2011, 11:44 PM
do what you want yaar
my opinion is if you strong in logic and technical mind and score good mark in math in 10/ 2th then go for java if you strong in creative mind and score good mark in science in 10/ 2 go for .net |
16th September 2011, 08:27 PM
hi i have completed b.e computer from mumbai. i am looking for quick job. which is better certification for me .net or java.
i have heard that java job requires some experience while for .net freshers do have a chance. plz advise..... |
24th October 2011, 01:36 AM
The Java & .net technology is the best growing technology till the day. The java & .net technology is used for Web Development purpose. Also by using the Java technology is used in Software development Company . so,Java is very much essential technology for the engineering Student. The Java was developed by Sun Microsystems..If you are Sun certified your opportunaty will grow up. For the .net framework it will be better if you Microsoft certification. Best of luck. |
16th November 2011, 12:56 AM
java is a core subject which requires talented and hard working person. you just can not stop after studing java,you have to keep yourself updated with upcoming java technologies. whereas, .net is a subject which requires creative and applicative mind. it is not so vast or core subject,little bit of hard work and your soft skills lead you to success in this field. both subjects have its own value and position. thanks |
28th November 2011, 04:03 PM
Sir, i have to go for training and i am very much confused that weather to go for java or .net training. plz suggest me which technology i choose...
e-mail: [email protected] |
14th January 2012, 04:42 PM
i hve done my mca with 7 cgpa and i hve less than 60% marks in 10th and 12th.now i m little bit confused for internship which will be better option for me .net or java so tht we can get the job easily after the internship...plz give the usefull suggesions to me as soon as possible...thnx
17th May 2012, 10:16 PM
Dear friends,
please guide me if anyone can, i have done oracle 10g DBA, oracle developer(SQL, PL/SQL, FORMS), but i am unable to find job as a fresher, now i am FED up, and want to go for other courses, please tell me which one should i go for, java or dot net, keeping in mind about my earlier courses, and to get job as early as possible with a good future. please help. thanks. |
17th May 2012, 10:17 PM
Dear friends,
please guide me if anyone can, i have done oracle 10g DBA, oracle developer(SQL, PL/SQL, FORMS), but i am unable to find job as a fresher, now i am FED up, and want to go for other courses, please tell me which one should i go for, java or dot net, keeping in mind about my earlier courses, and to get job as early as possible with a good future. please help. thanks. |
8th October 2012, 12:47 PM
hi anuja
Every certification needs hard working,time and money plus your requirment to work if you work for small network(intranet) and interested to do visual interaction programming more needed to work with static data then better to use .net. When you work large network(internet) and having dyamic data to work use java. So deside on y r job requierment ,resourse,time y spends and how much effort y give on certification. thanks. pragya. If any mistake please correction is wellcome. |
17th December 2012, 03:10 PM
i am studying MCA final year.which platform do i choose and which one is best language in tcs wipro or other big companies.which language select do my project.please help me.send my mail
[email protected],[email protected] within 2 days |
15th February 2013, 05:40 PM
sir i am complected in b.e (cse ) for 2012 batch i am working ITsuport (corporate companie ) so del me the this fied is future is better or i am join the any software ( java or .net )
course join dell me this mail ( [email protected] ) |
20th April 2014, 10:43 PM
I am b.tech student from C.S. Branch.i am give 4sem exam in may and then after want to do course. Suggest me which is best in jave and .net. Which is help me in my careear. My email id is [email protected]
10th July 2014, 07:05 AM
I'm completed a degree in BE ECE in 2011, now i'm searching for a job in software side.so I think I'll refresh myself to do some courses like java r .net. which one is preferable in today's demand market.
16th July 2014, 01:06 AM
hii...this is mani.i m studying B.E cse final year...i have little 20% amount of knowledge only in pragaraming(c )...so i confused...which one better and save my life java or .net...pleeeze rply me....???