21st January 2013, 06:26 PM

Default Re: Which are the best Engineering courses to join to get a good job after 5-6 years?

does isro teach b-tech courses?
21st January 2013, 10:49 PM

Default Re: Which are the best Engineering courses to join to get a good job after 5-6 years?

what is the future for electrical engineering and which are the best cources for getting a good job in electrical engineering
21st January 2013, 10:54 PM

what is the future for electrical engineering and what are the best cources for getting a good job in electrical engineering ? pleaseeee tell me .
22nd January 2013, 01:27 PM
purvi52

[*]ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING[*] ELECTRONICS AND ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING[*] COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERING[*] CIVIL ENGINEERING[*] AERONOTICAL ENGINEERING[/LIST]
These have a bright future in the upcoming days..[/B]
18th March 2013, 08:25 PM

Is it mechanical engineering good for the girls. Is it tough or good. Can i do ? total confusion plzzzzzzzzzzzzz reply me fast friends.
it will not match for girls that much because there is a less salary in this work when compared to other courses. you may have some nice idea to suggest some other course
18th March 2013, 09:50 PM

which course may use for future with good salary ?
23rd March 2013, 05:39 AM
abdiyare gallan

which couse of engineering may use for future a good salary
23rd March 2013, 11:22 AM
mxsiva4u

There are some Good Engineering courses whcih are Ever green courses . It is not easy that , to which course you should more importance

Those are ,

~ Electronics and communication engineering - ECE

~ Electrical and Electronics enginering - EEE

~ Computer Science engineering - CSE

~ Information Technology - IT

~ Mechcanical engineering

~ Civil engineering

Apart from these , Aeronautical engineering is also Good in these days and in Future also .

The candidates who have completed B.tech in anyone of the branches , will have many job oppurtunities in different Governemnt departments
The candidates can also attend for the Interviews in the I.T Companies

The candidates will have different posts in Core companies like ,
bsnl
iocl
ongc
sail
gail
mtnl
isro , etc..

Remember that , to get a job in Government core companies , the candidates should have secured a minimum of 65% or more in B.tech
or
The candidate should have secured Good GATE rank .

The candidates can also apply for the Technical posts in Railway department , Forest department , etc..
29th March 2013, 01:11 PM

what is the best engneering course ? and which have more scope in the up coming generations pls guide me friends
29th March 2013, 07:18 PM

i want tell you b.e information
2nd April 2013, 10:41 PM

what are the best courses other than engineering
3rd April 2013, 11:36 PM

is mca is a gud course ? is it paid highly?
10th April 2013, 12:31 AM

which are the best courses of engineering? since i have completed my xii-th on2013.
12th April 2013, 02:13 PM

which are the colleges offering B.E. COMPUTER SCIENCE in chennai
17th April 2013, 10:52 AM

please tell me which is best cse or me engineering and can get a best future
18th April 2013, 10:30 AM
Leonard.V

Talking Re: Which are the best Engineering courses to join to get a good job after 5-6 years?

which is the best engineering courses for 5 or 6 years to get good job?
my friends ECE is the best engineering course to study.This stream offers jobs in electronic sector, communication,comp science and IT sector.there are lot of openings in private as well as govt org.EEE & MECH and other courses dont have much core industries in private sector so is very difficult to get a job..........
18th April 2013, 12:01 PM

Is Electronic and communication best course? How much salary can one get on average?
19th April 2013, 12:38 PM

which coures should take which is the most awaited course
28th April 2013, 04:22 PM

I am doing 2 at the present. Is that safer side to do auto mobile engineering. Can i get good jobs in that field
29th April 2013, 07:29 PM

I will complete my 2school life
nann maths/biology group eduthu
padithen sir enaku intrest engineering linela sir ippa entha
course nalla vacance iruku please sollunga sir
29th April 2013, 07:29 PM

I will complete my 2school life
nann maths/biology group eduthu
padithen sir enaku intrest engineering linela sir ippa entha
course nalla vacance iruku please sollunga sir
3rd May 2013, 09:46 PM

Why hasn't anyone mentioned software engineering? Is it any good?
3rd May 2013, 09:49 PM
B4hk

Why hasn't any anyone mentioned software engineering? Isn't it any good?
9th May 2013, 11:44 AM

do IT have a good scope within 5-6 years?
9th May 2013, 12:03 PM

did petroleum engineering is good is there any problem to health
17th May 2013, 01:52 PM

AR engineering is good for girls and it is the future best job or not.......? kindly reply fast
24th May 2013, 12:18 PM

my cut off is 186.5 and caste MBC .can i get seat in thiagarajar colleage ? answer me
25th May 2013, 01:17 AM

Is civil engineering good???do we have better job opportunities after 5-6 years???
26th May 2013, 11:29 AM

hi,am pavi
pls guide me which one is best course in engineering cse or ece ?
29th May 2013, 07:07 PM

Will b.arch have good scope after 5-6 years?
5th June 2013, 01:56 PM
m.pranavan

]which is the best engineering courses for 5 or 6 years to get good job?
7th June 2013, 04:13 PM

Arrow Re: Which are the best Engineering courses to join to get a good job after 5-6 years?

which is best course in engineering for girls???is ECE so tough???i am really confused..please guide me
no, ece is not a tough choice for girls now a days more girls are joining even in mechanical ,

so don't get confused if you really interested in ece its not at all a tough choice if you are still confused
please contact to the seniors who were doing ece and ask about the syllabus and its scope
please don't see which is best for girls see which is best for you and your career
find your passion and in which field your are strong and then choose your course
it will be the best
7th June 2013, 04:31 PM

Thumbs up Re: Which are the best Engineering courses to join to get a good job after 5-6 years?

which is best course in engineering for girls???is ECE so tough???i am really confused..please guide me
no, ece is not a tough choice for girls now a days more girls are joining even in mechanical ,

so don't get confused if you really interested in ece its not at all a tough choice if you are still confused
please contact to the seniors who were doing ece and ask about the syllabus and its scope
please don't see which is best for girls see which is best for you and your career
find your passion and in which field your are strong and then choose your course
it will be the best
13th June 2013, 05:04 PM

plz tell me best engineering courses for girls
15th June 2013, 02:02 PM

which is the best among the mechanical or electrical engg.
30th June 2013, 08:59 PM

according to 2013,which are the best engineering courses?
15th July 2013, 11:58 AM

Sir plz tell me private college is best for engineering and name few college which has best placement . Which course has best salary.
20th July 2013, 04:32 PM

I am not good in math so which course good for me in B.Tech?
2nd August 2013, 12:34 PM

automobile course get a good job after 5years
22nd August 2013, 08:33 PM

Is ece course good for girls can we earn good salaries....
Than other courses
8th September 2013, 09:44 AM

sir please tell what is the importants of information technology ...
20th September 2013, 05:42 PM

which engineering is t
op in the following period
19th October 2013, 10:41 AM

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me which branch is best for girls after 5-6 years
28th December 2013, 01:21 AM

which is the best engineering for girls and we should get good sallary after 4 years
19th March 2014, 12:57 PM

Pls tell me about the future of Mechanical Engineering.

D.Vijayakumar
30th March 2014, 04:39 PM

B.arch is best for boys to get a beautiful future....? Pls reply.... I'm totally confused....
5th April 2014, 02:59 PM

I'm a well studying student i will score 85-90% in Cse and Physics in 2. i'm in confussion with taking my courses pls tell me whether i could take CSE or IT or ECE..plzzzz. my mail ID is [email protected] help me
6th April 2014, 05:31 PM

i am confused to choose my course i have two idea which one is better pls replay with my mail
6th April 2014, 05:39 PM
nareshsunrise

Its not that Electrical Engineering will be having good career scope and not for Mechanical Engineering.

Each and every stream in Engineering course will be having its own career scope and job opportunities for the candidates.

Whether getting a good job or not depends upon the knowledge and skills of the candidates.

Some candidates will purse Engineering form top colleges. But they neglect academics and do not gain any subject knowledge.

Due to this, they can not crack the selection procedure for the jobs and will not get the jobs.

But You should not be like that.

You can opt for the Engineering as per your interest and where your strengths and knowledge are being fully utilized.

AIEEE is one of the popular Entrance Exam to join Engineering course.

Try to get minimum 60% of marks in your Engineering course. Then only you are eligible to apply for the job opportunities.

To get the jobs, you may have to crack the following selection procedure.
Written Exam
Group Discussion
Technical Interview
HR Interview

Wish you all the best.
20th April 2014, 10:44 PM

I had complete my mechanical engineering but I can not get any job opportunity . What I can do , I want your suggestions .and how much salary I can able to get