24th July 2012, 12:38 PM
Re: Syllabus and model test paper for CEPTAM-4 DRDO exam for computer science for the post of STA?
My name is jagan iam fineshed diploma computer science, Please tell me what is the syllabus of CEPTAM-05 for Computer science please send to my email ID is [email protected] |
1st August 2012, 06:03 PM
Re: Syllabus and model test paper for CEPTAM-4 DRDO exam for computer science for the post of STA?
Hallo sir ,
Please send me model question paper and syllabus for DRDO Computer Science to [email protected] Thanks and Regards, Rosna |
11th May 2013, 01:34 AM
Please send me what is the syllabus of CEPTAM-06 for Computer science (STA-B) and previous question papers. My mail id is [email protected] |
27th May 2013, 10:55 AM
sir,i'm graduate in bsc computers.i've applied for the post of sta-b computerscience.is computer science &computer science engineering both syllabus are same to write drdo entry test?becoz in book stories computer science engineering books are available.
29th May 2013, 08:11 PM
Hello sir i'm Ajit can you send me a Model Question Paper and Syllabus of CEPTAM (Computer Science) Branch.
My Email-Id is [email protected] |
18th January 2015, 08:09 PM
hello sir/madam
kisi ke pas DRDO CEPTAM STA B computer science previous written question papers hai kya ahr hain toh please mail me [email protected] or call me 09015287799 thanks............... |
18th January 2015, 08:14 PM
Respected sir or mem
my name is deepak kumar and i m also apply for drdo form so............ "Please tell me what is the syllabus of CEPTAM-04 for Computer science please send to my email ID is [email protected] my mobile no is 09015287799 |
30th March 2016, 05:40 PM
please send me model question paper and syllabus for STA -8 computer science and give me some idea to prepare for the exams in my mail ID [email protected]