21st August 2013, 01:35 PM
Anandkp 44

Default Re: Which stream to select in 11th so as to become rich in future?

HI

Good course which is having more career scope and try to get good job opportunity rather than thinking about salary.

The top courses in India to join are
Medicine
Engineering
Chartered Accountant

You can opt for any of the above mentioned courses which you are interested to get more salary.You should have strong commitment towards your performance in academics like getting good percentage of marks, in gaining good subject knowledge. Then only you can get the job.If you want to do Medicine, opt for 10+2 with life science subjects like Biology, Physics, Chemistry etc.If you want to do Engineering course, then opt for 10+2 with the stream where you are having Physics and Mathematics as the compulsory subjects.
If you want to do CA course, opt for commerce related stream in 12th class.
14th June 2014, 12:57 PM

I am intrested in commerce but I am not so good in studies so what can I do please suggest me
4th February 2016, 09:53 PM

Which stream should I take in class 11 do that I can get 1crore rupees per month?
18th May 2017, 02:20 PM

first of all after 12th do aeronautical engineering from AeSI at new delhi indraprastha. after that degree u can easily gat a job at DRDO and HAL and also u are categrosied as a junior scientist at ISRO, then you also have a better chance to become flying officer at indian airforce. the starting salary of Aeronautical Engineering starts from min 60,000/pm to at least 3,50,000/pm
What group I should take to join aeronautical engineering in 11th std and then after 12th which college I must join for best results in aeronautical engineering ??
17th June 2018, 10:15 PM

I had took commerce in that I took math it so what should I do to get salary of 10 lakh and I am ready to do hard work please tell me
6th January 2020, 10:20 PM

After 12 which for business what should we take
31st August 2020, 10:12 PM

WHICH STREAM TO SELECT IN 11th STANDARD IF I WANT TO DO C.A?
I know it's been 9 years, in case you read this, do tell us how you doing in life