22nd February 2011, 01:01 PM
VERU

Which stream to select in 11th so as to become rich in future?

i want to become rich , and get a package of 10 lakh per month so what can i select in study in class 11 of cbse syllabus .

24th February 2011, 04:02 AM
nitingoplani88

Default Re: Which stream to select in 11th so as to become rich in future?

No subject is here which can give you guarantee of 10lpa or 10lpm(per month as written by you)
you can only be rich if you are going to your area of intrest because going this side you will not feel your work boring and you will be more curious to know more about this as you have already intrest on it..
and now a days only MBA from IIM can give you such job so for this you have to study hard..Hope you understand and from today start work hard
24th February 2011, 02:08 PM
manish2588

a person can become rich by taking any any feild ..

i would sugest to go for science stream that is the best
after 12th go for engineering from IIT
after that mba from IIMs
that will surely help you in reaching your goal.....
24th February 2011, 11:47 PM

Hmm strange question...

Please dont choose the stream on the basis of money. All the stream provide equal opportunities. Its only your aptitude and interest which takes you further.

I would suggest you to opt for an Aptitude Test which will give you a clear cut idea about your aptitude and your interest. This will help you to choose the right career for yourself in which there are high chances of your success

You can choose Science, Commerce, Arts, Vocational

So first of all shortlist the stream according to your interest and then go for the one

25th February 2011, 12:14 AM
pops07

Smile Re: Which stream to select in 11th so as to become rich in future?

10 lakh per month

Okay you will get such high packages when you will be in a very high post of Indian army, Indian Navy, chairman/president of a high profile company, in any research field,in space organization or work outside India where people are highly paid....

so in my opinion you can take science or commerce...

both the stream will pay you high packages.

but remember one thing, money is not everything.

you have to work hard, very hard to reach that position.

If you run for money it will become more hard, but if you run for knowledge and excellence then it will become easier for you.

keep it in mind......
25th February 2011, 12:36 AM
sanjay kumar saini

hi ;
dear
So you want to become to rich in future a very common question frequently asked so which stream should to select.
This much also dependent on your capableity since idont know about you iwould give suggestion about 2 fields
1 COMMERCE

2 SCINCE

AS you are intrested in business side as you wish to earn more money ;
so you must opted for commerce subject
in this you can do BBA after 12th side by side you can prepare for CAT entrance examination which has very wide range of value and you can pursue Master of business administration from top 7 colleges in India like
IIM Ahemdhabad and 6 others once you enter in this college you ari in the well of money .
25th February 2011, 01:22 AM

If You Dont Have A Knowledge And Skillls, Then You Can Not Become Rich In Your Life.

And Dont Think That After Opt A Particular Stream, I Will become A Rich person.

So, If You Want to Do Something In Your Life, Then Choose Stream According to Your Intrest, So, Choose That Stream, In Which You Have A Command And You will Not Face Problem In Future.

So, Choose According to Your Interest, Not Choose With the Help Of Others, Always Try To Make Your Own Path, Only then You Will Get Sucess In Your Life.

So, Please Think Properly And Then Choose The Best Stream In Your 11th Standard Because You Are the Only One Can Answer This Question Better.

Rahul K
25th February 2011, 01:31 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Yes ,its true that the value of money is increasing rapidly.But As your assumption if you want to earn 10 lac per month then its better for you to start some business as this amount is not possible even in the Higher posts.

As you want to choose the stream only for the sake of money & not for the knowledge so you can choose any stream which is simple to you & side by side you can get the training in the business field.

You can also choose the commerce stream so that you can learn the A/Cs maths as both will get benifitted to you in the business field.
25th February 2011, 01:55 AM
kumarpravir007

to become rich in future you have to work hard and you can do the b tech from the good colleges first and then you can do the MBA from the IIM to good salary .......
so in 12th i would recommend you to take the science stream and work hard there....
25th February 2011, 03:34 AM

first of all after 12th do aeronautical engineering from AeSI at new delhi indraprastha. after that degree u can easily gat a job at DRDO and HAL and also u are categrosied as a junior scientist at ISRO, then you also have a better chance to become flying officer at indian airforce. the starting salary of Aeronautical Engineering starts from min 60,000/pm to at least 3,50,000/pm
25th February 2011, 07:09 AM

Having a successful career depends on the caliber of the candidate. You need to understand where your strengths are and work accordingly. It is not necessary to become a doctor or an engineer. Even candidates from other streams are successful in life. So try work hard based on the area of specialisation you choose. Also look at the best options you have in that stream
25th February 2011, 07:26 AM
dreksha chaudhary

Cool Re: Which stream to select in 11th so as to become rich in future?

To select the stream in 11th it is necessary to know your interest.

As I do not know about your interest so I would suggest you to go for the stream in which you are more interested.

you can opt Science/Arts/Commerce as per your interest.

25th February 2011, 09:19 AM
Sumit Pugalia

any course can fullfill ur needs but the thing is u must pass out from top colleges n give ur best potential
25th February 2011, 10:32 AM
rks@estate

There is no any subject which gives you 10 lakh per month.

According to my opinion you can start any business after completing your education.

OR

If you want to do job, then choose a Maths or Biology subject in class-11th & 12th.

If you choose Maths subject in class-11th & 12th, then after that do engineering and after completing your engineering you get 10 lakh per annum job.

OR

If you choose Biology subject in class-11th & 12th, then after that do MBBS and after completing your MBBS you get 10 lakh per annum job.

Good Luck & All the Best
25th February 2011, 11:31 AM
rohitkumarramesh

Smile Re: Which stream to select in 11th so as to become rich in future?

The success is depends upon you. To be successful and rich in your life you
needs hard work . You will get the the 10 lakh by studying any stream if
you work hard. So you can choose any stream as per your interest.

The success depends on how much you are sincere about your work and
what efforts you give to your work.

But if we talk about the selection of stream after the 10th then Science stream
is the best option. Because if you get science stream you can apply for any
course like engineering, medical, BCA, BBA, B.Sc etc. There is no restrictions
for the science candidates for higher studies and they can choose any field
for higher studies.

So selecting the Science stream is good option for you. But if you don't have
any interest in science subjects then its better to choose other stream, because without interest you will not get any good knowledge.
So choose stream as per your interest you will definitely get success.

GOOD LUCK
25th February 2011, 11:55 AM
ravik1214

There is no any guarantee of getting reach just by choosing any field. Don't choose any field just for the purpose of getting rich . i will suggest you to choose field according to your intereset.

The most important thing for getting rich is KNOWLEDGE. Field doesn't matter. if you have good knowledge , then you can earn money with any field without any difficulty but if you don't have good knowledge then will fail to earn money with better fields.

The opportunities are equal for all stream students :

You have asked about the stream . so if you will take science stream then you can earn better money if and only if you crack Either IIT-JEE or AIEEE and after that CAT exam if having maths. if you have biology then you will have to crack AIIMS exam.

There is equal opportunities in commerce stream also. You can earn a good salary if you complete CA/CS . These two are in high demand.

The answer of your question is little difficult to answer as it is your hard labour which can provide you good salary packages. but i had tried to answer your question . hope you are satisfied with it. if not then you are the only person who can answer this question. so , think properly and make some goal in your life and then try to achieve that goal. don't live aimless life.
7th March 2011, 10:32 AM

WHICH STREAM TO SELECT IN 11th STANDARD IF I WANT TO DO C.A?
19th March 2011, 11:50 PM

after 12th what will i do that i become receive 15 lac per month remuneration?
20th March 2011, 12:20 AM
rakesh11135

To select a stream according to your liking will be fruitfull for you. If you choose stream with others choice then you always feel bored while studying & always want to escape.
If you want to be become a Engineer or a Doctor go for Science & if you like to go in Management world go for Commerce.
Its not guaranteed that if you choose Science you will be a successfull engineer & your liking is commerce.
Money is not everything ,self satisfaction is more important.
So choose stream with your choice.
20th March 2011, 12:29 AM
SUNNY PRAKASH

Lightbulb Re: Which stream to select in 11th so as to become rich in future?

THERE is no hard and fast rule for becoming rich.dont go for such things, if u want choose sub then go only with which u are comfertable and like the most labour hard for that,
20th March 2011, 12:59 AM
mukul0094

Originally Posted by VERU View Post
i want to become rich , and get a package of 10 lakh per month so what can i select in study in class 11 of cbse syllabus .

This is very interested question. After 10th you can choose the stream
according to your interest not choose with the help of other person.
If you want a job of salary 10 lakh/month thenit is impossible.
In any service you can not get 10 lakh/month salary. So i advise you to
first complete your career then think about the job/business.
20th March 2011, 05:10 PM
arvind_singh

WHICH STREAM TO SELECT IN 11th STANDARD IF I WANT TO DO C.A?
it doesn't matter which stream you opt for but it will be better if you opt
COMMERCE IN CLASS 11th

eligibility for CA::

passed the Senior Secondary Examination (10+2 examination) or its equivalent.

you will have to Registered for CPT Course with Board of Studies of ICAI.

well to get 15 lakh after 12th class is impossible but there are many courses

after doing them may be in future you can earn even more but not just after

passing class 12th .

the various courses are ::

BCA +MBA
BBA+MBA
ENGINEERING
FASHION DESIGNING
MBBS
CA
JUDGE
20th March 2011, 08:48 PM
bhavna04

Well friend, please don't choose those subject which may give you more money but in which you are not interested then it will become very tough for you.

But if want to know then please select the maths for 12th and complete IIT entrance exam for B.Tech and score high.

Then clear the CAT OR XAT and take admission in MBA.

If your score is high in both exam and your performance is good then definately you can get such package.

ALL THE BEST.
21st March 2011, 12:10 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Which stream to select in 11th so as to become rich in future?

There is no course in college which will guarantee you to receive 15 lakhs per month, if you have the desire to get 15 lakhs per month then the only way is to complete your college course with any suitable degree do MBA as your PG course and start a business or company of your own, where in you can get a monthly turn over of even 1 crore if you work hard for it

So there is no other option than to start a business or run a company of your own to get 15 lakhs and above salary for a month, but the risks are very high when you going to do this because if you fail to apply the concepts right then you will be in big trouble. So its all about your talent and hard work which pays..
13th April 2011, 09:35 PM

if i take bio as optional subject then can i do software engineering in future
14th April 2011, 01:08 AM
melwynjensen

if i take bio as optional subject then can i do software engineering in future

Yes, you can take computer science group in college, not only that you can opt for any course as you like

-> This is one of the added benefit when you opt for biology group in 11th grade, wherein you can go for medical if you have some good marks or go for engineering course like electrical, computer science.

-> One of the disadvantage is that you have to study new about C and C++ language when you enter college, but its not a big deal at all. I have my friend who is from biology background and she is the topper in computer science group

-> So go on with what you are interested and am sure you will shine in your future..
14th April 2011, 09:17 PM
balathegreat

I don't think there is any stream for getting rich because many rich

persons are uneducated. If you want to become rich you don't need to work

hard just work smartly in whatever field you enter.

DON'T CHANGE THE FIELDS FOR BECOMING RICH JUST MAKE A NICE

CHANGE WHATEVER FIELD YOU ENTER SO THAT YOU CAN MORE MONEY.

Because inventors earns more money than the users.
29th April 2011, 12:49 AM

study hard in whatever field u want to go................................nd dere u can be rich!!! so work HARD!
2nd May 2011, 09:07 PM

i wnt to be jude and i am a science student i have passed 10th ,now i want to choose subject in 11th so at i do?
12th May 2011, 11:10 AM

I want to do hotel management so what stream should itake???
15th May 2011, 10:14 PM
ashishshekhar

HI dear,
Please dont choose the stream on the basis of money. All the stream provide equal opportunities. Its only your aptitude and interest which takes you further.

I would suggest you to opt for an Aptitude Test which will give you a clear cut idea about your aptitude and your interest. This will help you to choose the right career for yourself in which there are high chances of your success

So first of all shortlist the stream according to your interest and then go for the one

There is no any guarantee of getting reach just by choosing any field. Don't choose any field just for the purpose of getting rich . i will suggest you to choose field according to your intereset.

The most important thing for getting rich is KNOWLEDGE. Field doesn't matter. if you have good knowledge , then you can earn money with any field without any difficulty but if you don't have good knowledge then will fail to earn money with better fields.

The opportunities are equal for all stream students :

You have asked about the stream . so if you will take science stream then you can earn better money if and only if you crack Either IIT-JEE or AIEEE and after that CAT exam if having maths. if you have biology then you will have to crack AIIMS exam.

There is equal opportunities in commerce stream also. You can earn a good salary if you complete CA/CS . These two are in high demand.

The answer of your question is little difficult to answer as it is your hard labour which can provide you good salary packages. but i had tried to answer your question . hope you are satisfied with it. if not then you are the only person who can answer this question. so , think properly and make some goal in your life and then try to achieve that goal. don't live aimless life.
27th May 2011, 12:34 PM

i have a lot of interest in maths and ok interest in science and i m not interested in it which group shud i take in 11th
4th June 2011, 03:06 PM

which subject has more scope in future & why?
8th January 2012, 07:30 PM

is the aeronautical engg. from AeSI is so much hard as everyone told ????
13th January 2012, 01:15 PM
edward1989

Yes, you can take computer science group in college, not only that you can opt for any course as you like

-> This is one of the added benefit when you opt for biology group in 11th grade, wherein you can go for medical if you have some good marks or go for engineering course like electrical, computer science.

-> One of the disadvantage is that you have to study new about C and C++ language when you enter college, but its not a big deal at all. I have my friend who is from biology background and she is the topper in computer science group

-> So go on with what you are interested and am sure you will shine in your future..
13th January 2012, 07:12 PM
adlsm

Friend Being rich in Line doesn't require a field , it requires a passion . your passion wil make you rich .
if you are going 11th opt for science if you are interested much in to it(then aim for IITs or NITs) ,
commerce is also good if u want to be CA (chartered accountant, can help u earn loads),
If interested In Business (go for BBA and then MBA)
many other fields (Photography can help you learn lot of money , )
I am a photographer and pursuing btech 1st year in Electrical and electronics engineering.
If interested in teaching go for sceince at this level , then Bsc, Msc,PG,PHD
24th March 2012, 07:42 PM

is doing just the pgp course from any of the IIMs and then doing MBA..enough?
28th November 2012, 01:47 PM

what subject should i select to earn more mony fter 10th class
12th December 2012, 05:28 PM
ashis.career

HEllo friend,

GUD LUCK
ASHIS
12th December 2012, 05:30 PM
ashis.career

HEllo friend,

13th June 2013, 11:03 PM

I want to make career without maths
13th June 2013, 11:34 PM
monis2092

if you are become a rich person than you work hard ..
if you get a small job in a company but you are good in you work .than you grow easily.
and their is no stream in study that give 100% 10 l pm.
it is only depend you that how you study your field and get job.

14th August 2013, 08:44 PM

its not a good Ques. actually because if u r running after money... u r not gonna get far enough.. its better to be successful in what you like... ultimately you will be successful rich happy :) hope you understand
14th August 2013, 11:27 PM
john215

Re: Which stream to select in 11th so as to become rich in future?

Hi friend,

My opinion you can join for MPC
To select a stream according to your liking will be fruitful for you.
If you choose stream with others choice then you always feel bored while studying & always want to escape.
If you want to be become a Engineer or a Doctor go for Science & if you like to go in Management world go for Commerce.
Its not guaranteed that if you choose Science you will be a successful engineer & your liking is commerce.
Money is not everything ,self satisfaction is more important.
So choose stream with your choice.

Thanks!!!!
all the best...........
15th August 2013, 02:06 PM
srikanth2207

If you want to become rich you have many options.Firstly you can go through M.P.C then enter into IITs for engineering where you can earn more money after undergraduation.Or you can study any degree then after undergraduation you can go for IIMs by CAT exam.If you get seat in IIM then you can earn more money compared to IITs.
15th August 2013, 09:10 PM
anshu85277

Originally Posted by VERU View Post
hello dear,

its good what you are thinking,

but its very very very easy to think or want to earn such a huse income i.e 10 lakh per month,

its really very tough to earn such a income monthly,

but there are a few courses where you can atleast get 1 to 2 lakh per month from india

courses such as ca,cs, engineering, fashion designer , etc

but for a big income you must be the best among all in every mode,
but i think no one will give you such a huse package as a fresher for this you need a experience,

though you work hard and select the subject of your interest, don't run behind money its not so easy,

15th August 2013, 09:36 PM
lvnareshsunrise

If you want to become rich, it is possible in ways like
-Doing business
-By getting good job
-By starting a company

From my side, I can tell you that, opt for academics to learn the knowledge and skills but not for the sake of salary.

There are number of jobs in India which will offer excellent salary but they will let you to perform hardcore work.

By these kind of jobs, you will not get job satisfaction at all. Without having job satisfaction, whatever salary you are getting does not matter at all.

So, try to opt for good course which is having more career scope and try to get good job opportunity rather than thinking about salary.

The top courses in India to join are
Medicine
Engineering
Chartered Accountant

You can opt for any of the above mentioned courses which you are interested to get more salary.

You should have strong commitment towards your performance in academics like getting good percentage of marks, in gaining good subject knowledge. Then only you can get the job.

If you want to do Medicine, opt for 10+2 with life science subjects like Biology, Physics, Chemistry etc.

If you want to do Engineering course, then opt for 10+2 with the stream where you are having Physics and Mathematics as the compulsory subjects.

If you want to do CA course, opt for commerce related stream in 12th class.

Proper planning should be there for completion of syllabus on time and to get good percentage of marks in the exam. Try to be good in that area.

Wish you all the best.
15th August 2013, 09:55 PM
arpina

HELLO,

Some stream to select in 11th so as to become rich in future,

BCA
MBA
BBA
MBA
ENGINEERING
FASHION DESIGNING
MBBS
CA.

ALL THE BEST!!
15th August 2013, 11:45 PM

If you want to become rich then you should be a businessman. Why you want to become rich by studying.

You can see all over the world the most richest people are all businessmen not a teacher , lawyer , Engineering or doctor.

So if you are dreaming that you will become rich by studying then you are in a illusion. If you want to make your name then only you should study and not to become rich.

If you are having some quality in you then you should try to show it to the world and ultimately you will be successful in life.

In terms of salary you can go for MBA which is the best course for those who want to earn money only.

Also you have to get admission into the best business schools then only you can become a rich person.

IIMs are the best schools and you can get very good salary package from companies after passing from these colleges.

So if you want to get best salary in India then aim for IIMs.
16th August 2013, 11:24 AM
Iftiyark3

So many course are required for become a richman lick,
CA
ICSI
MBA
BBA
Hotel management,etc
But some type of stream are not important for it,it is basis on you.