11th September 2011, 08:21 PM
meenupatlyan

Admission procedure for M.A English course in JNU? Date of sale of forms?

i want to take admission in m.a. english in jnu.plz tell me the admission procedure and when the forms will be out.suggest me some other renowned universities also.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility and procedure to take admission in M.A English in JNU? Date of availability of forms? When are the exams going to be held?
  2. Procedure of pursuing PhD in English from JNU?
  3. Date of sale of M.A English Entrance Exam forms? Date of Entrance Exam?
  4. Procedure to get admission in JNU for M.A English course? What is the syllabus?
  5. When will be the sale of forms for B.Ed course of JNU?
  6. Date of sale of JNU entrance exam forms? I am a student of B.A English and want question papers of the entrance test of M.A in English
  7. Procedure for admission in B.Com? Last date of sale of forms? How much is the percentage?
  8. Procedure to apply for JNU PhD(English) entrance exam? Last date of application?
  9. Procedure for admission in the following Marine Engineering Colleges? Date of sale of the forms?
  10. Procedure for admission in JBT Delhi? Is there admission on the basis of 12th marks? Date of sale of forms and from where can I get the forms?
  11. Where can I get B.Ed forms of JNU for admission?
  12. Procedure for admission in medical college in Mumbai? Date of sale of forms?
  13. Does JNU provides M.Com? Procedure of admission?
  14. Eligibility for M.A in English? Can I get admission in JNU? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Date of sale of forms of M.A English correspondence -- [New]
  16. Information regarding the procedure to get admission for MA in Economics in JNU and DU? Which Exams I have to appear for this? Last date for the submission of application forms for these Exams? Information regarding LSE?
  17. Procedure and requirements to apply for M.A.(English) in JNU for B.A. student?