30th October 2011, 11:31 AM
Unregistered

After my 12th in computer science what can I do?

i am studying 12(computer science) what can i study after my high school

Related Questions:
  1. How B.Sc Computer Science is differ from B.Tech Computer Science Engineering?
  2. List of various diploma courses after BDS? Where are the courses offered?
  3. Eligiblity to pursue B.Sc in Computer Science for 12th PCB student? List of colleges with placement facility in Lucknow? How B.Sc(Computer Science) is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  4. 12th science or diploma in computer science? What has a better scope?
  5. Am I eligible for doing MS in computer science after doing BSc computer science? How can I apply for both regular and correspondence course?
  6. Job in IT companies if have got 71.60% in 10th, 60.83% in 12th, 67.33% in BSc Computer Science and 1 backlog in 1st semester of MSc Computer Science?
  7. Which higher studies course I can take after completion of 12th? Engineering or B.Sc Computer Science? -- [New]
  8. B.Sc in Computer science after discontinued diploma?
  9. Can i do B.Sc(Computer science) without studying Computers in 12th standard?
  10. Am I eligible to study Integrated M.Sc in Computer Science after completing 12th Mathematics? Is this course equivalent to B.E.(Computer Science Engineering)?
  11. Can I do my BSc computer science after doing 12th? I want to do MCA
  12. Can I study Master's Degree in Computer Science after completing B.Sc(Computer Science)?
  13. What are the defence jobs that I can get after taking computer science in class 11th and 12th? What are the subjects in computer science?
  14. What to do after bsc in computer science? MSc or MCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I study Diploma in Computer Science Engineering along with 12th Arts? Options after completing Diploma course?
  16. Value of MCA after B.Sc. in Computer Science
  17. Am I eligible to join CA course being a candidate pursuing 12th class with Computer Science stream?