30th November 2016, 04:44 PM
Nouman zahiruddin

Which all entrance exams are available in India to study MBBS? Syllabus and pattern of the exams?

Hello sir, I am studying in 12th standard with PCB group and want to apply for Medical entrance exam. Please tell me which types of entrance exam available in India to study MBBS course with syllabus and pattern of exam?

Related Questions:
  1. List of entrance exams to study Diploma in Mining course? Important dates, syllabus and pattern of entrance exams? -- [New]
  2. What are the different exams for MBBS exams in India?
  3. Entrance exams to study MD-Cytogenetics for MBBS candidate? List of colleges which offer this course in India?
  4. Scholarships available to study MBBS in India? How to do MBBS from outside Maharashtra Medical Colleges? Which exams should I appear?
  5. After MBBS can I do Hospital Management? Syllabus of the entrance exams?
  6. What should I do to study MBBS without clearing Medical entrance exams?
  7. Being an NIOS student can I appear in Medical entrance exams to study MBBS in best colleges?
  8. Details for the MS Computer science admission in Harvard University?
  9. How to crack ISAT exam in first attempt?
  10. Syllabus for MBBS degree? Which exams to pass?
  11. Is Diploma in Dermatology course available in India? Eligibility to study for a candidate who is preparing for MBBS entrance exams?
  12. Shall I take admission in CBSE after 10th from NIOS or continue with NIOS board? Will I get admission in good college if studied NIOS?
  13. List of universities offering Oncology course to MBBS candidate in Abroad? Procedure and entrance exams to get admission?
  14. Entrance exams after 12th Biology? when and where to get various application forms for medical entrance exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Entrance exams to study PhD in English in India? Syllabus and requirements to apply?
  16. Entrance exams to study Medicine in Abroad for MBBS candidate?