19th August 2013, 08:25 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for admission in Genetic engineering? I am a BSc student with Biology

I am a B.Sc student with Biology.I want to do PG in Genetic Engineering.Am I eligible for it?If Yes.What is the criteria and I want list of colleges especially near ones to my homeland Kashmir.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I go for PG in Genetic engineering after completing BSc with Biology
  2. Is Mathematics compulsory for studying genetic engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to take admission in genetic engineering? Can I get admission after passing 12th with Biology
  4. Will I have to appear for Biology CET to get into Genetic Engineering?
  5. Am I eligible to take admission in MSc Genetic Engineering after BSc Agricultural Biotech Final Year? List of top most colleges of MSc Genetic Engineering in India?
  6. Any colleges offering BSc Genetic Engineering in Calicut? Names of the colleges and their contact details? What is the eligibility criteria for genetic engineering?
  7. Am I eligible to take up genetic engineering without Maths in 11th and 12th?
  8. Am i eligible for admission in genetic engineering after scoring 72% marks in 12th?
  9. How to take admission in MSc Genetic Engineering after studying in T.Y.BSc Zoology?
  10. Is Mathematics necessary for genetic engineering? I am a BIPC student -- [New]
  11. How can I join the genetic engineering course after completing intermediate with biology, Physics and chemistry? Am I eligible to go for it?
  12. Is it compulsory to have Biology as your subjects in 12th to do genetic engineering?
  13. How to get admission for BSc Genetic Engineering?
  14. How to do genetic engineering after passing 12th physics, chemistry, biology
  15. Can I join in Genetic Engineering course after the completion of B.Sc in Microbiology? How to get scholarship for this course?