11th July 2012, 02:40 PM
debasm

Am I eligible to appear for B.Ed exam? I have completing B.E in electronics and instrumentation with 6 years of IT experience in reputed IT company

Hi,
I have completed my BE in Electronics and Instrumentation. I have 6 years of IT experience in a reputed IT company.
I want to pursue my career as a teacher now and want to move from IT industry.
Am I eligible for appearing for B Ed exams? How good/bad are correspondence courses for B Ed? Is there any other options for pursuing my career as a teacher/lecturer?

Please suggest.

Thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. Where can I get the list of reputed companies in which I can get after passing B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation?
  2. How to do Indian Army after doing B.Tech in Applied Electronics and Instrumentation Technology
  3. Possibility to study M.Tech in Avionics after completing B.Tech in Electronics Engineering?
  4. Am I eligible for group II after completing 12th in mechanical and 5 years experience in private company?
  5. How can my present job experience help me for a new job in other reputed company?
  6. How can I get a job after passing diploma in electronics and instrumentation?
  7. How to change ITI to diploma? I have 15 years experience in instrumentation field
  8. How to get a job in a reputed company after completing CS Final training? -- [New]
  9. Am I eligible for RRB entrance exam after doing B.E 3rd year in electronics and instrumentation engineering
  10. Am I eligible to apply for IFS Exam after completion of Engineering with Electronics and Instrumentation stream?
  11. Am I eligible for Ph.D in Instrumentation as a project management? I have done MBA from United Business Institute
  12. Can I do Diploma in Instrumentation having 5 years work experience after ITI?
  13. Am I eligible for CTET exam after completing Graduation with 44% marks?