25th July 2011, 07:48 PM
A.muruganandam

Am I eligible to apply for Indian Air Force X Grade?

I was born on may 1990. Am i able to apply for Indian air force X grade? because i saw the age limit in recruitment, who born between 01 January 1991 to 28 February 1995.

1. Eligibility for joining Indian Navy or Indian Air Force 2015
  2. Why girls are not eligible to join Indian Air Force on 10th basis?
  3. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the procedure for an architect to join Indian Air force
  5. How can I become a Pilot in Indian Air Force if pursuing B.Tech(CSE) 4th year and achieved Grade-A in NCC(B & C)?
  6. Can I join Indian Air Force? I got B Grade in NCC C certificate
  7. How should I apply for Indian Air Force?
  8. Which site to select for Public Exam registration in AirForce(Administration and Logistics)?
  9. How to apply for Indian Air Force being a candidate of doing CPL?
  10. Are Girls eligible for Indian Air Force? Eligibility criteria and how to apply for it? Is there any limitation for it? Any jobs for girls in Indian Air Force?
  11. How can I join IAF if I am a student of B.Tech(Female)?
  12. How to prepare for Hindi Paper in Rewar Sidhi Gramin Bank?
  13. How to make career in Indian Air Force after studying 12th from NIOS?
  14. What is the procedure to apply in Indian Air Force as a Pilot?
  15. Can I apply for Indian Air Force after doing my 12th grade with Maths and Economics? I have completed graduation with BCA
  16. Eligibility to apply in Indian Air Force for a B.Sc student who have -1.5D eyesight?
  17. What are the possibilities of joining Indian Airforce after Diploma in Mechanical stream? -- [New]
  18. Are 12th appearing girls valid for entrance test of Airforce?
23rd September 2011, 11:09 AM

Default Re: Am I eligible to apply for Indian Air Force X Grade?

sir my admit card nahi aaya for air force y grade aur kya air force x grade ka bhi nahi aaye ga kya
mera email [email protected]
13th November 2011, 01:13 PM

Sir maine last june/11 me AIRMAN Group-Y me apply kiya lekin a v tak kuchh khabar v nai aya. Kya nai ayega kya? Mera email he [email protected]
21st December 2011, 02:37 PM

sir,i am 6^th semester BE student i want to apply this post now?
6th May 2012, 09:52 AM

i am an appearing student of 10 2,, is iam eligible to airforce x grade
8th May 2012, 09:36 AM

My name is dev singh, I was filled the form of airforce , but I could not get the call leter and any answer, my % is 59.38 in twelth class , my email id is [email protected] , how can i get the the callleter, thank you sir
17th May 2012, 12:26 PM

Respected sir/madam,
i complete 12 (pure science) with 54% . my D.O.B. is 15.04.1992. can i eligible to apply indian airforce group X or Group Y...?

THANKS & REGARDS,
P.DEEPAN CHACKARAVARTHI
CONTACT NO: 9487521867
EMAIL : [email protected]
17th June 2013, 01:24 PM

i am completed diploma in mechanical engg. & i am 18 years age can apply or eligible for IAF
19th August 2015, 09:19 PM

I have done intermediate with 58 percent English 50 and physics -75 and math 50 can I apply for Indian air force