28th October 2016, 02:46 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for MPSC after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering and having eleven years of experience?

Hello Sir, I am from Pune and I have completed Diploma In Mechanical Engineering after class 10th. I have total 11 years experience and currently my age is 30 so can I apply for MPSC? Please let me know.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for MPSC exams being a 27 years old Diploma Mechanical Engineer?
  2. Can a Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student apply for MPSC exam? -- [New]
  3. Can I apply in MPSC exams being a Diploma Mechanical student?
  4. Can I get admission in BA after completing Diploma in Mechanical to prepare for MPSC exam? Can I get admission in BA 2nd year directly?
  5. Minimum criteria for MPSC?
  6. What kind of job can I get after completing diploma engineering in mechanical with 3 years experience as a site supervisor?
  7. Can I be eligible to give MPSC exam after doing diploma in Mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Am I eligible to get a job after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Can I apply for Government job related to the field?
  9. Which course can I pursue after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Which Mechanical related course can I pursue after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. Eligibility for BEE after Diploma in Mechanical branch and 4.5 years of work experience?
  12. Am I eligible for group II after completing 12th in mechanical and 5 years experience in private company?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for RTO Officer exam after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  14. Can I apply for MPSC exam after passing diploma in mechanical engineering? What is the minimum criteria for MPSC?
  15. Am I eligible to get a job in ISRO after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  16. Can I apply for MPSC or UPSC after completing 3 years diploma in computer engineering