9th April 2011, 08:02 PM
dipusarkar678

Am I eligible for CDS exam if I am studying B.A vocational course of advertising sales promotion and sales management?

sir i am studying in B.A vocational course of advertising sales promotion and sales management will i be eligible for cds exam?

18th April 2011, 04:53 PM
hari om yadav

Default Re: Am I eligible for CDS exam if I am studying B.A vocational course of advertising sales promotion and sales management?

hello dear,
sorry! you are not eligible for CDS exam . the bsc holders are eligible for this.
20th April 2011, 08:28 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Am I eligible for CDS exam if I am studying B.A vocational course of advertising sales promotion and sales management?

AMIE degree holder are eligible for CDS exam
22nd April 2011, 08:50 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: Am I eligible for CDS exam if I am studying B.A vocational course of advertising sales promotion and sales management?

Quote:
Originally Posted by dipusarkar678 View Post
sir i am studying in B.A vocational course of advertising sales promotion and sales management will i be eligible for cds exam?
Educational Qualifications required for CDS exam is

->For I.M.A. and Officers Training Academy-Degree of a recognised University or equivalent.

->For Naval Academy B.Sc. (with Physics & Mathematics) or Bachelor of Engineering.

->For Air Force Academy : Degree of Recognized University (with Physics and Mathematics at 10+2 level) or Bachelor of Engineering.

Graduates with first choice as Army/Navy/Air Force are to submit proof of graduation provisional certificates on the date of commencement of the SSB Interview at the SSB.

Candidates, who have yet to pass their degree examination will be eligible

This will be subject to availability of vacancies and fulfilling the laid down qualitative requirements (including 60% in graduation)

And I'm uploading the file of CDS eligibility too

Go through this

best wishes

~aditya~
Attached Files