25th September 2012, 09:15 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for custom house agent after passing graduation with 50% marks

I am sience graduate but my marks in graduation is less than 50% but i am also law graduate and my percentage in LLB 58 %, here my question is that am i eligible for custom house agent.

7th December 2012, 11:00 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Am I eligible for custom house agent after passing graduation with 50% marks

Is it mandatory to have working experience in Custom to appear in CHA exam if I have an MBA degree.
9th February 2013, 02:24 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Am I eligible for custom house agent after passing graduation with 50% marks

I have passed the B category exam of Custom House Agent in 1992. I surrendered the Pass on 1995. Am I eligible to attend the A category exam now?
11th February 2013, 12:08 PM
Unregistered

WHAT IS THE QUALIFICATION FOR BECOME CUSTOM HOUSE AGENT
6th March 2013, 11:30 AM
Unregistered

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am sience graduate but my marks in graduation is less than 50% but i am also law graduate and my percentage in LLB 58 %, here my question is that am i eligible for custom house agent.
Yes you are. You should first write a CHA exam and get the licence. Find out the date of application fill it prepare for the examination and pass it then you have orals examination also which is ver tough you have to pass that also after which a licence will be give to you from the government. But before doing all that get a year or two years experience in the field. The study material will be easy as you have done Law you have to know the customs act 1962
23rd August 2013, 06:41 PM
Unregistered

hello sir
sir im doing mba
mujhse mba ki subject me karni chahiy ki main CHA exam de sakti hu.
or iske sath mujhe or kya karna chahiy cha exam k liy
11th February 2014, 09:42 AM
Unregistered

hello sir,

i have complete B.com form commerce side & MBA Prescusing & i am working