4th January 2011, 06:42 PM

Am I eligible to do Aircraft course after completing BSc Electronics? Procedure to join the course?

i'm an BSc electronics student. Am i eligible to do air craft course? if yes where i can join.

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Indian Army after completing BSc Electronics? What are the job opportunities in Navy and Air Force? What is the procedure of admission?
  2. What is the job scope if I study electronics honors in BSc? Will I be eligible to appear in GATE examination after completing raduation with electronics honors and Msc in electronics?
  3. How to join MSc electronics? I am doing BSc electronics
  4. Can I join MBBS after completing BSc in Chemistry, Botany and Zoology? What is the procedure? What is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to get a decent job after completing BSc Aircraft Maintanance Science?
  6. Am I eligible to join B.E in IIT after comlpetion of diploma in Electronics and Communication engineering? -- [New]
  7. After completing Aircraft Maintenance Engineering how to join IAF? How can I apply for it?
  8. AM I eligible for AFCAT exam after completing aircraft maintanance
  9. Am I eligible to join CBI after completing B.Tech? What is the procedure to join the CBI?
  10. Procedure to join 1 year Navy course after BSc ECE?
  11. How to join Navy or any Air Craft course after completing 12th from Physics and Maths?
  12. How to join Indian Air Force after completing Aircraft Maintanance engineering
  13. What is the procedure of MSc electronics in DU? I have completed BSc from MJPRU
  14. What is the procedure followed to get government bank job after completing degree?
  15. Am I eligible for UPSC after completing Aircraft maintenance engineering
  16. Best recommended jobs in Railway after completing BSc electronics?
  17. Can I be eligible for aerospace engineering after doing BSc Aeronautics with Aircraft Maintanence engineering
  18. Can I join B.Ed after completing UG(BSc)