11th November 2017, 10:15 PM
snehal_k

Am I eligible to get admission for doing Law in Pune after completion of diploma?

I am studying in the computer engineering second year & can I take admission for law in Pune after completion of diploma? Can someone please let me know the minimum criteria required for the same? It will be really helpful if you can answer me back soon. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. What is DTL course? What is the future scope for DTL and which colleges provide this course?
  2. How many years it take to complete Law course after completion of Diploma course?
  3. Am I eligible to get admission for doing Law after completion of BA graduation course with 38% marks?
  4. How to get admission in Government College of Law Mumbai, Faculty of Law Delhi and ILS Pune? What is the admission procedure for 3 years course? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How get the admission in Pune for B.Tech after completion of diploma course?
  6. Can I get admission in Pune after completion of Diploma in Electrical stream with 69% of marks?
  7. Is there human rights law diploma course in ILS law college? What is its course duration and fee structure?
  8. Can I get admission in B.A after completion of Diploma in Architecture?
  9. Am I eligible to take admission in I.I.T after completion of diploma course?
  10. Eligibility to study Diploma in Criminology and Penology in Symbiosis Law College, Pune?
  11. Which course is best after BA among LLB and MA? Which university is best for LLB?
  12. Am I eligible to do law course after completion of B.Com or BA graduation?
  13. Which college is better between Symbiosis law school Noida and IIS Pune for integrated 5 years course?
  14. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  15. Whats the approx fee structure of the following law colleges?
  16. Am I eligible for doing masters degree from abroad after completion of diploma and PGDBM course from Pune University?