10th October 2011, 02:11 AM
jyotichoudhary

Am I eligible for ISRO Exam having secured 64% in one semester and above 70% in remaining semesters pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech ECE?

Hello sir/mam...
I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year (ECE).I have got less 64% in one sem. and above 70% in rest, I want to know if I am eligible for ISRO exam or not. Please send me the exam syllabus also.
I will be very thankful.
Thank You.

Related Questions:
  1. How should I get into ISRO pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE and having good academic result in 10th and 12th class? When will be the Exam conducted for this? Whey ISRO will take B.Tech students? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to do summer internship after 6th semester? I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in ECE
  3. Will I be eligible for ISRO Exam pursuing my 5th semester of B.Tech?
  4. Can I be eligible for ISRO after scoring 65% in all semester?
  5. What's the applying procedure for ISRO? I am pursuing BE degree(3rd year) with ECE stream from St. Xaviers college
  6. What's the applying procedure for ISRO? I am pursuing BE degree(3rd year) with ECE stream from St. Xaviers college
  7. How can I get job in ISRO being a B.Tech(ECE) 7th semester student?
  8. Am I eligible to get job in Cognizant, Infosys and Capgemini if having 5 backlogs in B.Tech(ECE)?
  9. Am I eligible to write ICET Exam pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  10. Is it possible to study remaining semesters in Canada/US through SAT and IELTS if completed 1st semester of B.Tech in Kerala?
  11. Requirements to to do Summer Training in ISRO? How to apply for Summer Training in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of BE in ECE?
  12. Is it possible to move to 3rd year if I have failed in 2nd year B.Sc course?
  13. Am I eligible to apply in ISRO Graduate Apprentice recruitment being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student and secured above 70% in all semesters?