19th August 2012, 11:05 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for MSc Biotechnology after studying in BDS?

Hey guys I am studying in BDS,currently in third year.I wanted to know if I am eligible for MSc in Biotechnology ? And if yes,then how should I start preparing for the entrance exams ?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do PG in biotechnology after completing BDS last year -- [New]
  2. Can I be eligible for MSc Biotechnology after studying BSc with Botany and Chemistry and Zoology?
  3. Am I eligible to study law after completing MSc Biotechnology? Whats the duration of the Law course?
  4. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Marine Biotechnology? I am pursuing MSc Biotechnology
  5. Which one has a better scope between MSC microbiology/MSC biochemistry/MSC biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible to do B.Ed after doing MSc and MSc in Biotechnology
  7. Which has a better scope in India, MSc Toxicololgy or Biotechnology?
  8. Eligibility and scope of M.Sc IT? Job opportunities?
  9. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology
  10. Am I eligible to appear for M.Tech in Biotechnology being a candidate of pursuing B.Sc in Agri Biotechnology? Colleges offering this course?
  11. Can I be eligible for JNU CBEE or IIT JAM while studying 2nd BSc Biotechnology
  12. Nutritionist: MSc in Dietetics after TYBSC in Biotechnology? Jobs in reputed hospitals after MSC in Dietetics?
  13. Are BDS students eligible for MSc forensic science?
  14. Am I eligible to appear for MSc Biotechnology entrance after passing BSc course with Chemistry, Zoology, Botany?
  15. For which courses am I eligible after finishing graduation in BSc Biotechnology? Am I eligible for MSc Food Technology or MSc Chemistry
  16. From which college to pursue M.Tech? Which branches are available in M.Tech and what is the fee structure?
  17. Can I be eligible for lecturer job after completing MSc Biotechnology?
  18. Date of sale of BDS and Biotechnology forms?