31st August 2012, 10:32 PM
Unregistered

Am i eligible for PSU exam after passing B.Tech from delhi

iam a b.tech student from delhi...currently iam in third year...i have a year back now..so am i eligible for psu exams

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for PSU after passing 12th with 64%? I have done B.E with 73%
  2. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  3. Is it necessary to appear for GATE after passing B.Tech CSE? What is the syllabus of CAT and PSU exam
  4. Can I apply for PSU exam after passing B.Tech computer science? What are the opportunities in PSU?
  5. Whether a B.Tech(ME) female candidate is eligible to apply for PSU? Should I have to appear in GATE?
  6. Am I eligible for PSU after scoring 60% aggregate in B.Tech(ECE)
  7. Can I be eligible for PSU exam? I have completed B.Tech with distance
  8. After scoring 57% in B.Tech in ST for which exam am I eligible, PSU or UPSC?
  9. Am i eligible for BEL PSU after scoring 59.5% in B.Tech
  10. Am I eligible for PSU exam after scoring 60% aggregate? I am a B.Tech ECE graduate
  11. Can I get job in PSU through GATE if completed M.Sc in Electronics? -- [New]
  12. What is the date of PSU exam? What is the scope of PSU sector?
  13. Am I eligible for all PSU Companies being a candidate having secured 2nd Division in 10th, 12th and 68% in B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Should I go for MBA/MS/M.Tech after passing B.Tech?
  15. Name of PSU exams? Percentage required for them and other eligibility?
  16. Summer Training programme in any PSU at Delhi for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student? When the application form will be distributed?
  17. Am i eligible for PSU sectors after pursuing BTech Avionics
  18. Am I eligible for PSU exam after passing B.Tech Mechanical? I am 19 years old
24th September 2012, 10:21 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Am i eligible for PSU exam after passing B.Tech from delhi