27th December 2012, 09:07 PM
Unregistered

Am i eligible to sit for IAS exam while pursuing B.E degree in computer science and engineering?

I am pursuing B.E degree in computer science and engineering..am i eligible to sit for the IAS exam??

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible to sit for IAS exam while pursuing B.E degree in computer science and engineering?
  2. Am I eligible for government entrance exam or PSU? I am a student pursuing degree in B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  3. Am I eligible to sit for IAS and IES Exams being a candidate of pursuing 4th year?
  4. Am i eligible to do masters in forensic science after completing engineering in computer science from Bangalore
  5. Which course is better to do DBA MCA or MSc IT?
  6. Can a computer science engineering student give IAS exam and IES?
  7. Am I eligible for IAS exam after completing computer science and engineering?
  8. Am I eligible for IAS(UPSC) exam after completing diploma in computer science after 10th
  9. Am i eligible to sit for ISI exam if I am a student of computer science(BSc) Hons
  10. Am I eligible for IAS if haven't studied 12th? -- [New]
  11. Am I eligible to write CSIR exam? I am pursuing computer science and engineering
  12. Am I eligible for Bank PO exam while pursuing bachelor of engineering in computer science?
  13. Which subjects are better for B.E Computer Science Engineering candidate to take for IAS exam?
  14. Am I eligible for UPSC pursuing B.Tech with Computer Science Engineering? Goverment jobs for Computer Science Engineering?
  15. Computer Science Students Eligibility in IES? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Am i eligible for BARCh exam after pursuing 3rd year in computer science and engineering?
  17. How to sit for prestigious IAS exam? I am pursuing BSc Physics(Hons)
  18. Can i apply for AFCAT exam with computer science branch? I am pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering
3rd January 2013, 01:58 AM
thriller.singh