19th July 2011, 04:59 PM

Any company which offers jobs for BSc compute science?

i have finished bsc computer science 2003 batch. i want to go for a job. is there any company offer jobs for my position or what way i have to improve my poisition to get a job?

20th July 2011, 12:27 AM
Mustapha

Default Re: Any company which offers jobs for BSc compute science?

Yes there are companies that will suit your educational qualification,especially companies like Chevron and Shell,in developing countries like Nigeria,bachelors of computer science are needed in almost all companies.And in order to promote or add value to your qualification,you need to go for further post graduate courses like CISCO and others,lastly your class of degree matters but i hope you have obtained a very good one.
20th July 2011, 01:46 AM
GeethaSamudrala

Thumbs up Re: Any company which offers jobs for BSc compute science?

Yes so many MNCS also now offering jobs to BSc people, but it will be little difficult for you,as you are 2003 passed out.
Well you will get so many opportunities and am sending you some of the links where you can get jobs information,Go though these..
All The Best
fresherslive.com
openings.co
fresherworld.com
http://www.chetanasforum.com/
14th August 2011, 11:53 AM

Hello i am bsc computer science graduates & pass out in 2010 i want a job in pune please reply me on my id [email protected]
14th August 2011, 04:11 PM
ROHIT1THAKUR

Arrow Re: Any company which offers jobs for BSc compute science?

The job opportunities after completing B.Sc Computer Science
Companies offer job after BSc computer science
Here are lots of companies who will provide jobs for your course.The list of companies are:
1.Infosys
2.TCS
3.Wipro
4.HCL
5.ibm
6.infotech
recruit but for lower post
you can try in this companies or other companies also,where ever you feel you will be benefited.salaries most probably you may get around 3 lakhs per annum.
19th August 2011, 08:20 PM

we hav good job after complited B.sc cs and how salary we got? we have PG after B.sc are we do job, what is good for me?
21st August 2011, 03:08 PM

i have joined 1styr in bsc(cs)...iwant to know wat job will i get
24th August 2011, 09:25 PM

i am bsc computer science graduates & pass out in 2007 i want a job in software copanies but i dont have any expirience. please reply me on my id [email protected]
3rd September 2011, 11:41 AM

what company in philippines can i apply computer science
5th September 2011, 12:32 PM

i m B.sc. computer science greduate pass in 2010 im search job in automobile and good sallery please direction this field..
17th October 2011, 08:20 PM

Hi this is Mohan Babu, I am B.sc (computer science) graduate am passed out in 2010.. I am currently working in Infosys Bpo (non-voice) as a Process Executive for last 10 months in Bangalore, I want to get step into Technologies..Please do favour.. I will avail on : [email protected] & 9731722081.....
7th December 2011, 07:17 PM

iam doing bsc 1st yr now. i want to know what course can i take for post graduate?
16th February 2012, 06:03 PM

Hi,I am Nayana Patel,I have Done B.sc (computer sci).i want to take well job so please reply me on my [email protected]
22nd February 2012, 10:14 PM

Hi this is parthiban.I have Done B.sc (computer science) iam passed out in 2011..i am Currently working in Spi technologies (Xml-operator) as a trainee for last 6 months in puducherry ,i want to get step into the ITCompany....I will avil on :[email protected] & 9043553152
30th March 2012, 01:52 PM

I have Complited my bsc in 2011 what kind of jog i will get? please give me any idea
8th May 2012, 11:01 PM

i have complite B.Sc in computer science.if there is any job please send it on my id [email protected]
17th May 2012, 12:57 PM

am going to complete my bsc (cs) in2013. is any job available for me in software company
19th May 2012, 09:35 PM

I am bsc computer science graduates & passout in 2010 with 1st class. And now am doing M. Sc cs in distance Education. I want a job in chennai. Is there any company offer jobs for my position? What i have to do to get a job? Shall i study Java to increase the opportunity? Please answer for my question. Thanks in advance.
31st May 2012, 11:57 PM

Hi,I am Dhokane Anuradha,I have finished B.sc (computer sci)in 2011.I have experience with 9 months as a lecturer.
Is there any company offer jobs for me?
Please reply me on my email id:[email protected] 9730170443.
8th July 2012, 05:17 PM

Re: Any company which offers
jobs for BSc cormpute science?
i am bsc computer science graduates &
pass out in 2003 i want a job in software
copanies but i dont have any expirience.
please reply me on my id tajdhaya@
gmail.com 9698052725
30th December 2012, 05:40 AM

hi i complited my digre b sc bt my persantg is 50% can i got job in (IT) reply me vkm,[email protected]
31st December 2012, 03:08 PM
Ravi gujarati

Smile Re: Any company which offers jobs for BSc compute science?

hiiiiiiiiiiii

The list of companies

-HCL
-ibm
-TCS
-Wipro
-infotech
-Infosys
31st December 2012, 06:43 PM
anukulachandra

These are some company which offers jobs for BSc compute science-------------

1.Infosys
2.TCS
3.Wipro
4.HCL
5.ibm
6.infotech.

This should help
25th February 2013, 04:12 PM

whether hcl provide bsc computer science student as junior software in hyderabad?
25th February 2013, 05:38 PM
TARA001

HELLO,

Company which offers jobs for BSc compute science :

Contech Software Ltd.

Cybertech Systems & Software Ltd

Datasoft Application Software (India) Ltd

Encore Software Ltd.

Globsyn Infotech Ltd

Allied Computers International (Asia) Ltd.

Blue Star Infotech Ltd.

Brels Infotech Ltd

HCL Technologies Ltd.

Information Technologies (India) Ltd.

Infosys Technologies Ltd.

Abacus Computers Ltd

Accel Transmatic Ltd

CMC Ltd.

Wipro

GOOD LUCK
25th February 2013, 10:23 PM
sonyalex

Hi Friends.............

Here is the list of best MNC companies offering jobs for BSc Computer science:

1.Infosys

2.HCL

3.IBM

4.Infotech

5.TCS

6.CCS

7.Wipro

All The Best...........
25th February 2013, 11:33 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

i have finished bsc computer science 2003 batch. i want to go for a job. is there any company offer jobs for my position or what way i have to improve my poisition to get a job?
After passing graduation you have many option like:-
> Soney
> Samsung
> T.C.S
> L.G
> ONIDA
> HTC
> HCL
> H.P
etc

GOOD LUCK!
26th February 2013, 09:45 AM
Ravikanth2027

Job career after B.Sc Computer Science :

Software Developer

Software Engineer

Systems Developer

Programmer Analyst

Web Developer

Application Support Analyst

Systems Administrator

Network Engineer

Program Manager

Information Technology Specialist

Govt Jobs :

Bank Po & Clerk jobs

Groups

UPSC

CBI

BHEL

AAI
SAIL

FCI

NTPC

DRDO

Software Companies :

Infosys

Wipro

Mahindra Sathyam

TCS

HCL

IBM

26th February 2013, 11:04 AM
Pillusb

Hi dear there are so many companies offers jobs for B.sc computer science and MNC companies are also offers jobs...
Some of the good companies are as follows...
TCS
Wipro
HCL
Infotech
IBM
Infosys
Blue Star Infotech Ltd
Abacus computer ltd
CMC ltd
Encore software ltd
Globsyn Infotech ltd
Contech software ltd
28th March 2013, 01:08 AM
HAPPY00

HI.............

Company jobs for BSc compute science :

Globsyn Infotech Ltd
Infosys Technologies Ltd.
Allied Computers International (Asia) Ltd.
Abacus Computers Ltd
Datasoft Application Software (India) Ltd
Blue Star Infotech Ltd.
Cybertech Systems & Software Ltd
Brels Infotech Ltd
Accel Transmatic Ltd
HCL Technologies Ltd.
Contech Software Ltd.
Information Technologies (India) Ltd.
Encore Software Ltd.

OK...............
28th March 2013, 09:07 PM
bknayak

These are company which offers jobs for BSc compute science------------------

1.HCL
2.TCS
3.INFOSYS
4.WIPRO
5.Brels Infotech Ltd
6.Abacus Computers Ltd
7.Encore Software Ltd
8.Accel Transmatic Ltd
9.IBM
10.MAHINDRA SATYAM.

Hope the information helps for you..................
28th March 2013, 09:52 PM
Sammy11

Hi dear...

With B.Sc. Computer Science, you can't expect a good job, so in my suggestion you should opt for a post-graduate course first.

For post graduation if you want to remain in your technical field, then you can opt for :

> MCA

> M.Sc. Computer Science/ Information Technology.

If it's not possible for you to carry on post-graduation, then you can apply for various IT companies.

The eligibility for these companies is as follows :-

> At least 60% marks throughout (Some Companies demand at least 65% marks)

which means you should have more than 60% marks in 10, +2, and your graduation.

> There should be no pending backlogs.

The companies where you can apply are :-

> HCL

> TCS

> Infosys

> IBM

> Microsoft

> Facebook

> Wipro

And many others.

All the best..!!!

Sammy
29th March 2013, 08:46 AM
sanj69

List of Companies that offer job for B.Sc. Computer Science:-

-Allied Computer International Ltd.
-Contech Software Ltd.
-HCL Technologies Ltd.
-Encore Software Ltd.
-Datasoft Application Software Ltd.
-Infosys Technologies Ltd.
-Globsyn Infotech Ltd.
-Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
-Blue Star Infotech Ltd.
-Abacus Computers Ltd.
29th March 2013, 08:50 AM
DKG7

Thumbs up Re: Any company which offers jobs for BSc compute science?

List of Top companies offers job for BSc computer science

29th March 2013, 08:53 AM
helper1

heloo friend,

Computer science in today's technical world has brilliant scope as computers and its related softwares are used in each and every technical or other fields.

These computer science graduates are very much helpful in solving some of the technical problems through newly discovered softwares and other computer related products.

There are a number of government aswell private companies hiring these computer science graduates as follows :

HCS
TCS
IBM
INFOSYS
WIPRO
ACCENTURE
NOKIA
SAMSUNG
DELL
ASUS
ACER
HP
SATYAM
GOOGLE
MICROSOFT
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK etc.

Master degree courses after B.Sc as :

M.SC
MCA
M.TECH
HOTEL MANAGEMENT
FASHION DESIGN etc.

best of luck !!
30th December 2013, 08:56 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;936998]i have finished bsc computer science 2012 batch. i want to go for a job. is there any company offer jobs for my position or what way i have to improve my poisition to get a [email protected]