30th May 2012, 12:57 PM
Unregistered

Required criteria to get a Job in a Company being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Sc in Computer Science?

i am in final year of bsc(computer science) AND WHAT IS CRITERIA FOR JOBS IN this company?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job in my final year after pursuing B.Tech final year in computer science?
  2. Job Opportunities for me being a candidate of pursuing final year of Computer Science?
  3. Which one is better choice for me between Higher studies and Job in IT industry being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in CSE?
  4. How to get Government Job in Railways, Banking etc. being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech with Computer Science?
  5. Will there be any Jobs for me in Central Government being a candidate pursuing final year of BE in Computer Science?
  6. How to get a job as a programme after pursuing BSc computer science
  7. Am I eligible to join MBA in Airport Management being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc in Computer Science? Fee structure for this course?
  8. What kind of Government Jobs are best suitable for me being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  9. How to get a job in good company being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech final year in IT with one backlog and having an aggregate of 63%?
  10. Job Opportunities after completion of BE in Computer Science Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to get a job at Seaport around India? I am pursuing computer science and engineering
  12. How to get Job in a Core Company being a candidate pursuing final year of BE in EEE stream?
  13. Job in IT companies if have got 71.60% in 10th, 60.83% in 12th, 67.33% in BSc Computer Science and 1 backlog in 1st semester of MSc Computer Science?
  14. Which Companies I can get Job Opportunities being a candidate of pursuing final year of ECE?