23rd November 2009, 07:19 PM
drswami_yoga

Any government jobs for Yoga Masters?

hi i am dr dushant yoga master degree holdear and persuing ph,d in yoga can i get govt job

30th November 2009, 11:14 PM

Default Re: Any government jobs for Yoga Masters?

yes there are several jobs for you in both gov. as well as private sector.

just keep your eyes on employment news.
2nd December 2009, 09:33 AM
ravikperi16

Originally Posted by drswami_yoga View Post
hi i am dr dushant yoga master degree holdear and persuing ph,d in yoga can i get govt job
yes, in my opinion there is lots of opportunities to yoga professionals in educational institutions both private and public sectors. the aspirant needs to be in touch with these employment notifications

Once again to inform you that, the future prospect is brightful
31st December 2009, 07:40 PM
anurag kumar

Location: H.No.-101, first floor, dagar house, bijwasan New Delhi-110061.

you can get the job in government school and colleges.
14th January 2010, 11:38 AM
ryan

hello dr dushant,

there are several institutions which requires yoga masters like:

1)K.V sangathan

2)sainik schools and navodaya schools.

3)several big companies like NTPC,ongc etc

4)you can start your own classes also,because these days people are very health conscious.

just keep a track of employment newspapers,which often contains these types of enteries.
15th January 2010, 03:09 PM
himansh

ya you can get in the government schools like central schools or any government school also in private schools by your qualifications in yoga
25th January 2010, 01:51 AM
edward
Top Answerer

you can apply for a yoga teacher in any of the government school i.e kv school all over india and there are some other private school who need yoga teacher you can apply there also.
29th January 2010, 09:14 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

yes if you have do these yoga courses-

Yoga Physician (Full time) – 1

Essential Qualification: BNYS graduate from a recognized University with minimum 3 years professional experience
OR
A medico with a full time regular PG Diploma/ Diploma in Yoga therapy of one year/ two years duration from a recognized University/ Institute of repute with two years/ one year professional experience respectively.

Remuneration: Rs. 15,000/- per month (Consolidated)

2. Yoga Instructors (Part time) – 10

Essential qualification: A full time regular M.A. (Yoga)/ M.Sc. (Yoga) from a recognized University
OR
A graduate with regular full time one year Diploma in Yoga from a recognized University or from an Institute of repute.
7th March 2010, 08:38 PM
Mintoo

Yes there are many government jobs for yoga masters and there is good career in yoga......
19th March 2010, 10:20 PM
vanshu

in my opinion in the incoming time YOGA will the most potent and oldest way of treatment to humen being so go for it and best of luck for applying in any of the jobs
you can apply for both government and private sector
24th March 2010, 11:53 AM

Default Re: Any government jobs for Yoga Masters yes

my name is rishi pandey . iam the yoga therapist in dev sanskriti university haridwar. i want a yoga job . this poot is free then i can join
25th March 2010, 11:40 AM
pritirai

yes u can.
u can join as teacher in school .
also visit
http://www.employmentnews.gov.in/Science2.asp?submit=submit&cat_id=27&cat_name=Scie nce&in=3

26th March 2010, 05:16 PM

Myself Swarup Kumar Konar, Post Graduate Diploma in Yoga Therapy, MSc in
Yoga and have one year job experience. I am searching a good yoga related
job. I will hope, you will give response very soon. Thank you.
Swarup
6th May 2010, 01:15 PM
jagbir singh gahlot

My self jagbir singh, i have completed Post Graduate Diploma in yoga therapy last year and at this times i will take yoga class at home. one years experience to teaching yoga. i am searching a good opportunity in this fields. i will hope you will give response as soon as possible
with Best Regards
jagbir singh
12th May 2010, 11:37 PM

helo friend you just fill your resume on various various job recriuters sites and register your self you will easily get job details in both gov. and private sectors
19th May 2010, 11:50 PM

my name is narayan mahakur MA IN YOGA PSYCHOLOGY from yoga university munger, india. i do have 6yrs of teaching experience in many govt and non govt organisation so oleases kindly reply me i want to join in your esteem institution
with best regards
narayan mahakur
MA IN YOGA PSYCHOLOGY
15th July 2010, 04:53 PM

You can search for the government jobs for Yoga Masters in the website
www.employmentnews.gov.i

30th July 2010, 10:45 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hii friend a good news for you checkout this yogoer.com that new york govt has planned to bring yoga in their country and needs training teachers........
you can checkout the indian govt vacancies for yoga master in below site
http://www.yogoer.com/classes/yoga-t...hits-new-york/
http://www.sarkaripost.com/
azhar
31st July 2010, 04:09 PM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Any government jobs for Yoga Masters?

you can find your job on the site http://www.employmentnews.gov.in/Science2.asp?submit=submit&cat_id=27&cat_name=Scie nce&in=3
log on to this and find
10th August 2010, 08:28 PM

any good job for dip.yoga candidates? please send detail ,
12th August 2010, 12:49 AM
happy to help

U have to regularly read the employment newspaper

There is good scope in Yoga

14th August 2010, 08:50 PM

as you want to know about the the information about the… government jobs for Yoga Masters So it will be available on the given websites,it is not tough from the given websites, I am given only those websites names from where it will be easy to get the government jobs for Yoga Masters….So do not worry,just visits the given websites,www.employmentnews.gov.inand concentrates on your exams,and try to qualified in the exam so be ready for sure selection in the examination .
15th August 2010, 07:27 PM
parhitoshika

you can join educational institutions like kv,navodaya.
yoga school,munger is very famous.
29th August 2010, 03:56 PM
ajay kaushik

PLEASE tell me the name and phone number of the institute and organization where there is a requirement of yoga teacher and also tell me if anyonewant a yoga classes at home please help me and tell if you know.
I will be very thankful to you.

AJAY
Yoga Teacher
9990 409 329
27th September 2010, 01:47 PM

SIR I AM DOING MY BNYS 5 YEAR DEGREE AND FINISHING IT BY OCT 2011.CAN YOU TELL ME CAN I GET GOOD JOB IN ABROAD FOR THIS DEGREE AND WHAT FURTHER HIGHER STUDIES I CAN DO .

Haripriya.k
16th December 2010, 05:13 PM
kiran pal

Originally Posted by parhitoshika View Post
you can join educational institutions like kv,navodaya.
yoga school,munger is very famous.
My sself Kiran Pal . I had completed M.Sc. in yogic Science and Holistic Health . I want to jobs in yoga School and other eg.kv and navodaya or yoga and naturopathy hospitals.
22nd December 2010, 11:53 AM

i want to do research in the field of yoga .i did MA YOGA D.Y.ED& MBA.PLEASE TELL DETAILS TO DO PHD IN YOGA FOR PART TIME
4th January 2011, 05:54 PM

i finished PG dip. in yoga and Msc yoga lateral entry by distance education. if i have any job related this. and it is eligible or not? pls tell me the detail.
7th January 2011, 12:38 PM
satyavanib

any good job for dip.yoga candidates? please send detail ,
sir, i also waiting for yoga teacher post in gov. how can i get?
15th January 2011, 01:17 AM
subho19

Wink Re: Any government jobs for Yoga Masters?

If you are a yoga master then you can get priority for any type of govt job,apply for those job...
20th March 2011, 01:26 PM
amlendu

yes there are several jobs for you in both gov. as well as private sector.

just keep your eyes on employment news.

thank
15th April 2011, 02:50 PM

i am a Physiotherapist and about to join my Masters in Yogic sciences. Can anyone let me know about the scope of yoga both in India and abroad and how to persue my career in Yoga once i finish wid the course. and plz also let me know all d pros and cons of doin PG in yoga bcz i dont want to take a wrong step and waste my 2 yrs at dis point.
thnx
28th May 2011, 12:00 PM

yes in near future yoga would be main focus of studies
you will be desired soon.
jai baba ramdev
13th June 2011, 01:47 PM

central goverment yoga job vaicancy june 201
24th June 2011, 01:54 PM

i am P G Diploma in Yoga.I want to persue MSc yoga (lateral entery) via distant education. Kindly tellaout institutions offering it.
3rd July 2011, 07:37 PM

friends, dont worry time to time many vacancies both in government as well private sector could be seen only important to keep your eyes open a struck on right time. even i had completed my M.Sc. in applied yoga and holistic health. one year diploma in yogic science. in 2011 i have give an interview at laxmibai university of physical education at gwalior. right now i am working as yoga researcher at a reputed meditation research institute. so its no need to loss your heart just be honest with yourselves and work hard. we are the family of yoga we have to prove one day every university has to open the vacancies in field of yoga. best wishes for all yoga asperents.
13th July 2011, 03:26 PM

Any government jobs for Yoga Masters?
28th July 2011, 01:17 AM

Hi!
It iz Dr Neeraj Pathak,
want 2 know govt job 4 me in india,
my educational qualification iz B Sc,BHMS,PGDYT,M.Sc(medition & yoga )
8th August 2011, 01:11 PM

R/SIR
myself is Raj Kumar Sheokand,
I have completed my master degree of yoga education and P.G.Diploma in Yoga from KUK....plz tell me suitable govt/private job on my email-id
28th September 2011, 10:48 PM

I am Sudipto Mukherjee ,finished MSc (yoga & Management ) course from S-VYASA University. Can u give some information regarding govt jobs as a yoga trainer/instructor?
12th October 2011, 05:27 PM

Can you give me information regarding a vacancy on govt job for yoga trainer in India?
13th October 2011, 01:59 PM

R/SIR
myself is Raj Kumar Sheokand,
I have completed my master degree of yoga education and P.G.Diploma in Yoga from KUK....plz tell me suitable govt/private job on my email-id
22nd October 2011, 10:11 PM

after going through all these quiry, iwould like to say that yogi becomes asocial reformer of the society ,so he learns yoga for work. why these yogi want govt job or other pvt job. if they were service oriented then they should be ias or some other field. why they opted this field, they must opted some other field. so my advice to all these yogi do yoga practice honestly and you will get every thing by GOD GRACE.
DR.mahesh chandra arya
mphil-yoga mba, pgd pphc, nd , md -am m( 09873606276)
26th November 2011, 12:13 PM

respected sir/madam, my self smt, ekta sharma, i have master degree and m.phil,degree in yogic science. and have a experience more than five year..pleas if you have a requirement a yoga post. please reply me. smt,ekta sharma,
3rd February 2012, 08:50 PM

What are the policies for yoga diploma/degree holders in India for getting a job? This is today's need that yoga must be started in schools/universities so that new generation could get stress free and cultured atmosphere in India and in the world. Pl start it immediately.
9th March 2012, 03:30 PM

my name is nilam from pune. i have completed bsc(electronics), but now i want to become a carrer in yoga field i m 24years old. so is it possible to do yoga. plz tell me which yoga course is best for me. n send me details in my email id [email protected]. i want to know about yoga jobs also
20th September 2012, 09:03 PM

Unhappy Re: Any government jobs for Yoga Masters?

[QUOTE=drswami_yoga;1573]hi i am dr dushant yoga master degree holdear and persuing ph,d in yoga can i get govt

Hi Swamiji,
Where are you get Phd. of Univercity & year, while i seen your profil , interestig about you. & I am very needful govt. yoga job & I am waiting for your reply.
my contact no. 09893889267
23rd May 2013, 09:48 PM

Default please give me a information about govt job in A.P

this is rakesh
am completed yoga in degree(3years) and also PGDYT and stress management
so i want any kind of govt job in A.P or........................................
contact
sri.rakesh111@gmail .com
+919618977090
17th September 2013, 02:11 PM

hai iam suresh iam finished in diplomo yoga and 9 years experience in matriculation schools and i need yoga jobs in govt schools or govt jobs in tamilnadu plz tellme

3rd October 2013, 10:53 PM

hi i am Raj completed YOGA course from BIHAR SCHOOL OF YOGA MUNGER BIHAR,netaji subhas nstional institute of sports pstiala .sports Authority of india certificate course in yoga.held at Gandhi Nagar,Gujrat. cont.no.9097070616.? 8862843880