1st January 2011, 01:54 PM
Unregistered

B.A LLB student eligible for Judiciary exam? Date of next exam ? Do freshers have an option to practice in courts?

Sir, I am a student of B.A.LL.B. last year and I want to know whether I am eligible for appearing in judiciary exam? And what is the next date? Being a fresher,whether I am having any option other than practice in courts?

13th January 2011, 05:08 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: B.A LLB student eligible for Judiciary exam? Date of next exam ? Do freshers have an option to practice in courts?

Of course, you are eligible for the judiciary exam. The qualification required to apply for the exam is a LLB from any recognized University. Since you have the same, you can apply for the test. Yes, Freshers have option to practice in courts. However, a senior lawyer must represent you.
26th February 2011, 10:46 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: B.A LLB student eligible for Judiciary exam? Date of next exam ? Do freshers have an option to practice in courts?

what is the age and minimum qualification required to become an District Magistrate.?
5th March 2011, 08:40 PM
Unregistered

when will be conducted ADJ and Magistrate exam , and tell me eligibility and syllabus of exam
11th March 2011, 11:57 AM
Unregistered

sir, i m pharma gradute & this year pass LLB exam. pass out. could i apply for judiciary exam???
30th March 2011, 03:59 PM
Unregistered

i am pursuing ll.m from kutukshetra university from distant education i want to know whether i can do post graduate diploma in legal and forensic science simultaneously or not please answer me quickly? its urgent.
12th May 2011, 08:59 PM
Unregistered

wen will b the exam dis year?
1st June 2011, 07:47 PM
Unregistered

how much percentage is eligible for facing Magistrage examination ?
4th July 2011, 05:09 PM
Unregistered

llb iii rd year studendt elegible of Judicial Examination
27th July 2011, 08:55 PM
Unregistered

wHEN WILL BE THE BA EXAME ?
14th September 2011, 08:52 PM