27th April 2011, 08:51 PM
Unregistered

Is a B.Tech Computer Science student eligible to answer IAS entrance exam? What is the eligibility criteria of the exam?

i am pusuing B.tech from computer science & in 2nd year my aim to be ies . I wanted to know
am i eligible to be an ies throuth upse...what is the eligibility criteria

thakns

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and criteria of B.Tech entrance exam for 3 years Diploma in Computer Science? Is there lateral entry exam for polytechnic student?
  2. Am I eligible to take up UGC NET exam in Computer Science and Application subject?
  3. Eligibility criteria for IAS examination?
  4. Am I eligible for IAS exam after completing computer science and engineering?
  5. Am i eligible to sit for ISI exam if I am a student of computer science(BSc) Hons
  6. Can a computer science engineering student give IAS exam and IES?
  7. Am I eligible for a job after B.Tech? I am a B.Tech 3rd year computer science student
  8. Acturial science entrance exam after 12th standard? Eligibility criteria?
  9. Eligibility criteria for M.Tech computer science after MCA? Scope of M.Tech in Computer science? Can a student pursue M.Tech in CS from IIT or NIT after MCA?
  10. Can I apply for the IAS exam if I have completed diploma course in tools?
  11. Am I eligible for ISRO entrance exam while doing M.Tech in Computer Science? -- [New]
  12. Eligibility criteria of IAS exam 2016? A 20 years old candidate is eligible for IAS 2016?
  13. Detailed information, eligibility criteria and syllabus of PhD(Computer Science) entrance exam conducted by Osmania University?
  14. Am I eligible for CDAC exam after passing BSc Computer science with 73% and MSc Mathematics with 80%?
  15. Is there any course available to do after completion of diploma in computer science?
  16. Any chance for B.Tech computer science student passouts to apply for IES entrance exam? What is the eligibility criteria for the same?