13th September 2011, 12:30 PM
lalitsharma61

Is this a better choice of doing IAS after the completion of B.Tech in IT?

i want to clear the test of IAS after the graduation of IT B.tech
what's your think about it

Related Questions:
  1. How to do IAS after passing B.Tech 3rd year?
  2. Full information about IAS syllabus? Which is the entrance exam? I am in 3rd year B.Tech in CSE stream
  3. Which subjects should I choose to prepare for IAS after completion of MBA in HR? Does this a good choice to prepare for IAS after completion of MBA?
  4. Is this a better choice of doing IAS after the completion of B.Tech in IT?
  5. Which is the best choice between joining in a job and B.Tech course after the completion of Diploma in AEIE?
  6. How to prepare for IAS while doing B.Tech course?
  7. Can I apply for government jobs like IAS, RAS and others after completion of B.Tech from KSOU?
  8. What is the best choice for me after completion of B.Tech Civil Engineering? What jobs are suitable for me?
  9. Is it a right choice for me to do CA course after completion of M.Com course? Career Options after completion of M.Com course?
  10. Which course is a better choice for me between M.Tech and M.Sc after completion of B.Tech?
  11. IAS exam after B.Tech (CS) 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which course is a better choice for me after the completion of B.Tech between MBA and M.Tech? Which course will provide more Job Opportunities?
  13. Where to get previous 10 year Question Papers of IAS Main Exam? What should be the second optional subject for IAS if first choice is Political Science?
  14. How can I join in interior designing after completion of my B.Tech 1st year -- [New]
  15. Am I eligible for IAS having scored 66% in 10th, 56% in 12th and 60% in B.Tech course?
  16. Is this a right choice to join as Bank PO after the completion of B.Tech in IT?
  17. Which course is a better choice for me between B.Sc and B.Tech after completion of 12th Class with 85% of marks?