18th April 2018, 10:12 AM
Unregistered

BSEH or CBSE, which is better to study in 11th Science?

I am a student of BSEH Board. I have given my 10th Board exam from this Board. Now, my parents wants me to study with CBSE Board. I am very much confused. Please tell me which Board would be better between them for 11th Science?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission in Higher Secondary CBSE Board for 10th BSEH candidate?
  2. Which Board should I prefer among CBSE and WBCHSE to study in 11th Science if secured 90% in 10th CBSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I get admission to study 11th Science in any CBSE School if secured C1 Grade in Maths and Science?
  4. Possibility to study 11th and 12th Science of CBSE privately for Andhra State Board candidate?
  5. Can I get admission to study 11th CBSE Science if secure 50% in 10th ICSE?
  6. Can I study Science in 11th standard with 33 marks in Maths and 53% in 10th CBSE?
  7. CBSE or State Board, which is better to study in 11th Science?
  8. List of CBSE affiliated schools which offer 11th Science in Visakhapatnam? Percentage required to get admission?
  9. List of CBSE schools offering Science in 11th standard in Lucknow for a candidate with 7 CGPA in 10th CBSE?
  10. Procedure to get transfer from Chhattisgarh State Board to CBSE Board for study 11th Science?
  11. Being weak in Physics, is it better to study Science in 11th CBSE?
  12. Is it difficult to study 11th Science of CBSE Board? Benefits to prepare for JEE Main & Advanced? Which is better among Kerala State Board and CBSE Board?
  13. Can I get admission to study 11th Science if completed 10th CBSE last year?
  14. Best CBSE and ISC affiliated schools in Dubai to study 11th with Science stream
  15. Procedure to migrate in CBSE Board from Kerala State Board for 11th Science admission? -- [New]
  16. Admission procedure to study in 11th Science for 10th CBSE student of Patna?