3rd July 2011, 11:53 AM
shaikh.ashab

Can I appear for various entrance exams while in final year mechanical engineering? Date of the entrance exam?

i am in final year in mechanical engg. So can i apear various entrance axame if yes than which entrance & date of axamenation

Related Questions:
  1. Best institutes for doing Merchant Navy after B.Tech Mechanical Engineering? Date of the entrance exams?
  2. What are the entrance exams available for government sector jobs? Can I apply for it while in final year mechanical engineering?
  3. Which are the central government entrance exams? I am doing final year engineering
  4. Can I get admission for Aeronautical Engineering after completion of Mechanical Engineering? Do I need to give any Entrance Exam for this?
  5. Which entrance exams are available for me after studying final year Mechanical Engineering
  6. In which entrance exams I have to appear to study in Abroad being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) pre-final year student?
  7. Scope of a mechanical engineering student in government sector? What are the entrance dates of various exams?
  8. Can I give IIT JEE and AIEEE entrance exam while doing final year diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I appear for any entrance exam after diploma final year in Electronics Engineering?
  10. How to join Air Force after completion of BE in Mechanical Engineering? Which Entrance Exams should I appear for this?
  11. Which Government Exams I can appear for being a candidate of pursuing final year of Mechanical Engineering?
  12. List of entrance exams along with their last date of forms submission, through which I can get admission in various engineering courses in India? Is there any entrance exam held in India for studying abroad after 12th?
  13. How can I join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering? Information regarding the Entrance Exam for this?