12th August 2015, 02:12 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear in SCRA entrance exam if applied but pursuing final year of B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?

Sir,
I am in final year of my B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering). I have applied for SCRA entrance exam this year. Can I appear in SCRA or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for SCRA entrance exam if pursuing 2nd year of B.Sc(Mathematics)?
  2. Am I eligible for MCA entrance while pursuing final year BCA with honors
  3. Am I eligible to give SCRA Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course with an age of 20 years?
  4. What is the prescribed syllabus for candidates appearing in SCRA exam who is pursuing B.Tech in electronics and communication
  5. Am I eligible to appear for any entrance exam while pursuing B.Tech Electronics 3rd year?
  6. Am I eligible for GME course while pursuing B.Tech final year in Mechanical Engineering?
  7. Am I eligible for ISRO Exam being a candidate of pursuing pre-final year of B.Tech from Electrical Engineering?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for DRDO Entrance Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  9. After how many days will one receive SCRA entrance exam hallticket after applying for it now?
  10. Is there any entrance exam for Merchant Navy? I am pursuing B.Tech in applied electronics engineering
  11. Whether SCRA Exam has held or not for this year?
  12. List of colleges which I can apply for Ph.D while pursuing M.Sc Physics final year?
  13. Am I eligible for IFS Exam pursuing final year of Chemical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Job in Railways after +2?
  15. Am I eligible to take admission in MSc Genetic Engineering after BSc Agricultural Biotech Final Year? List of top most colleges of MSc Genetic Engineering in India?
  16. Am I eligible to study M.Tech without GATE after completing B.Tech(Electrical Engineering)?