7th February 2011, 06:41 PM
Rajathalir

Can I apply for Allahabad Bank PO exam while having 7 years of experience in Civil Engineering?

Dear Sir,
I am civil engineering graduate and i have 7 years experience.can i apply the allahabad bank Po exam?.

Please reply

thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Allahabad Bank PO exam after Civil Engineering?
  2. Can I apply for Allahabad Bank PO exam after B.E. in Civil Engineering?
  3. What should I refer in order to prepare for Allahabad Bank exam? Previous years papers of Allahabad bank exam?
  4. Can I do M.Tech in Civil after B.Tech in ECE?
  5. Can I do B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in Mechanical Engineering and four year work experience in the field of civil engineering?
  6. Is it possible to gain experience in civil engineering firm for 2 to 3 years
  7. Allahabad Bank PO Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to apply for internship in core companies being a Civil student at Allahabad?
  9. Can I appear for Bank exams after (Polytechnic) Diploma in Civil Engineering? -- [New]
  10. Possibility of pursuing Ph.D Civil Engineering in Chennai for M.Tech candidate who has 3 years of work experience?
  11. Previous year papers of Allahabad Bank PO exam?
  12. How can I get admission to study Part Time Civil Engineering Diploma course in IGNOU if having 5 years of working experience after ITI in Civil Draughtsman?
  13. Having 3 years experience will reduce the duration of diploma course?
  14. Need guidance about doing Diploma in Civil Engineering or Architecture at 41 years age?
  15. Eligibility for ICICI Bank Technical officer's post after 8.5 Years Experience in valuation and construction field & currently pursuing part time B.E (civil)?
  16. Is Allahabad universities offering Ph.D programme in Civil Engineering?
  17. Allahabad bank previous years question papers of PO exam?
  18. Course tenure and fee structure for doing BE in Civil as external student?