29th January 2011, 10:21 AM
icc

Eligibility for ICICI Bank Technical officer's post after 8.5 Years Experience in valuation and construction field & currently pursuing part time B.E (civil)?

Dear Sir/Mam,
I am doing Part time B.E (CIVIL Engg) final Year.I have 8.5 Years Experience in valuation and construction field.I am an Licentiate Valuer(Institution Of Valuers,New Delhi), I m willing to join a TECHNICAL OFFICER in ICICI Bank.Can I get this Job?

1. Can I get part time job in ICICI Bank for 3 to 4 years
  2. Is it good to join ICICI PO training? Period of training and stipend paid?
  3. Sathyabama University B.Tech in Civil Engineering 7th Sem- Estimation, Costing & Valuation Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  4. Details of the part time course to work in ICICI bank as Junior Officer?
  5. Can I do M.Tech in Civil after B.Tech in ECE? -- [New]
  6. What is the procedure and eligibility to apply for the post of specialist officers of Banking Sector
  7. Can I do B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in Mechanical Engineering and four year work experience in the field of civil engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to do part time Ph.D in Pharmacy field while pursuing masters in pharmacy degree? Eligibility for part time Ph.D?
  9. How many years of industrial experience is required after Diploma for pursuing MS?
  10. How can I study MS(Structural Engineering/Construction Management) in Abroad being a Civil Engineer with 4 years of work experience?
  11. How to get civil jobs after diploma? I have 4+ years of experience in civil construction field
  12. Can I get any Bank Job without MBA if having 8 years of work experience in Bank sales job in ICICI, AXIS and HDFC being 34 years old woman?
  13. Can I apply for ICICI bank exam if I have completed graduation?
  14. Should I hide my MCA qualification during my GD and PI round of ICICI Bank PO recruitment?
  15. How to do course of construction management after working as a civil engineer?
  16. Am I eligible to do part time B.E civil in Chennai after completing diploma civil engineering
  17. Which certificate courses of Building Design & Construction Management can i study after Civil Engineering?
  18. Which are the universities offering part time LLB course? What is the eligibility criteria for that?
3rd February 2011, 10:51 PM
Manoj Baid

Default Re: Eligibility for ICICI Bank Technical officer's post after 8.5 Years Experience in valuation and construction field & currently pursuing part time B.E (civil)?

you should hold a degree from a government recognized university with 55% marks.
candidates with age up to 25 are eligible. i think you know some computer application, as you should have a strong command over it, because you are only then eligible. jo just see your age and you are ready to apply.
4th February 2011, 01:35 AM
drkpp

Default Re: Eligibility for ICICI Bank Technical officer's post after 8.5 Years Experience in valuation and construction field & currently pursuing part time B.E (civil)?

Yes, you can get this job of Technical Officer in ICICI Bank. The eligibility criterion includes diploma holders, too, in civil engineering branch. Even freshers with no previous experience are also eligible to apply.
13th June 2011, 12:30 AM

sir, wats d max age limit for applying for the icici bank post???
3rd July 2011, 01:29 PM

i am currently doing MCA . could i qualified for a feild officer in icici bank?
4th July 2011, 02:47 PM

Dearsir/madam,
i m a civil engineering diploma holdr.Seeking job in banks as a property valuer?
Pls guide
10th July 2011, 04:41 AM

i have done engg(B.E) in civil and transportation.m i eligible for technical job in bank?
8th September 2011, 07:44 PM

i am doing my maths hons 3 rd year graduation. can i apply for the officers post in banks after my graduation
28th November 2011, 02:31 PM

Originally Posted by icc View Post
Dear Sir/Mam,
I am doing Part time B.E (CIVIL Engg) final Year.I have 8.5 Years Experience in valuation and construction field.I am an Licentiate Valuer(Institution Of Valuers,New Delhi), I m willing to join a TECHNICAL OFFICER in ICICI Bank.Can I get this Job?
No, you are not eligible for this post. First you complete your study abnd then apply for this post
31st December 2011, 12:43 PM

For IT officer in bank, is electrical and electronics engg is eligble or not? now i am doing in information technolgy as an software test engineer.

advertisement shows electronics.....there is no electrical ad electronics filed in the drop down list while applying online.

any one please kindly reply me.
10th January 2012, 12:13 AM

hey i dont know if this is goin to work but i thought id better give it a shot before giving up, i gave an aptitude exam for the TO post in icici bank and had a video conference too but its been a month now and i havent heard from them yet, im not sure whats wrong.... anyone with any information here???
12th January 2012, 07:55 PM

I have DOne B.E Ece can i apply for technical officer post? pls reply someone who knows ..Ty
20th January 2012, 04:22 PM

For IT officer in bank, is electrical and electronics engg is eligble or not? now i am doing in information technolgy as an software test engineer.

advertisement shows electronics.....there is no electrical ad electronics filed in the drop down list while applying online.

hey even i wanted know about it i am an electrical and electronics enggr too...did u find out anything about it? if not i have to edit the application and change it to technical officer
15th April 2012, 05:17 PM
neat_raw

advertisement shows electronics.there is no electrical ad electronics filed in the drop down list while applying online.

11th October 2013, 04:39 PM

I am a chartered engineer with more than 45yrs experience in electrical field .Now I am 66yrs age.Can i join icici bank technical officer post?
15th May 2016, 11:05 AM

Sir , I have done BE (civil eng.) & I have no experience yet . can I apply icici SO in Civil Eng. If I can apply so what was the procedure for it
7th July 2016, 02:32 PM

Dear Mam/Sir,
How can I apply for the post of technical officer(civil) in icici bank? As there is no vacancy showing on the career website of icici bank.

Email id- [email protected]
23rd December 2019, 05:51 PM

is the technical officer(civil engineering ) job in icici bank permanent ?