30th August 2013, 08:15 PM
arivazhagi.p

Can i apply for group I exam after doing computer science and engineering final year

I am doing computer science and engineering final year.can i apply for group-1 exam?or group-2 exam?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for government polytechnic job? I am studying final year B.E CS student
  2. Can I apply for government jobs while in final year of computer engineering? Procedure to apply?
  3. Can I apply for GT next year while in final year of computer science and engineering
  4. After final year Computer Science can't I apply for a government job?
  5. How to apply for Off Campus placements while studying B.E Computer Science and Engineering?
  6. How to do Ph.D in computer science while in MCA final year?
  7. Can I appear in TNPSC Group Exam? I'm 20 year old and completed Diploma (Computer Science and Engineering)
  8. Can I apply for government job? I am a final year B.Tech computer science and engineering student
  9. Am I eligible to write TNPSC Group I, Group II examination? I am studying BSc computer science final year
  10. Is m.e computer science and engineering good? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to apply for IAF after pursuing Final Year engineering in computer science? Date of sale of application form?
  12. Can I give the exam of income tax officer in final year after studying final year engineering computer science -- [New]
  13. Can i apply for AFCAT exam with computer science branch? I am pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  14. Shall I apply for government polytechnic Lecturer job? Procedure to apply for that job?
  15. Can I apply for AFCAT exam after pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  16. How to apply for IPS exam after B.Sc. in Computer Science?
  17. How to apply for any job in computer science and engineering in Railway Board? I am a student of 4th year computer science and engineering