15th December 2011, 08:10 PM
deesma

How to apply for IAF after pursuing Final Year engineering in computer science? Date of sale of application form?

Sir,
Kindly suggest me sir how should i apply for IAF as i am currently pursuing
in final year of engineering in computer science. i am keenly interested
in joining IAF.
please tell me the date of application form and the entrance examination
date of IAF.
Thanking you.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to take IAF? I am studying final year in Computer Science and engineering
  2. Where can I get the application form for IAF entrance exam? Last date to submit the form?
  3. IAF Entrance Exam date for 2011 and application forms date -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Date of Group I exam? Last date of submission of form? How to get the Group I application form?
  5. How to Apply To Indian Airforce Flying Branch
  6. Can I apply for AFCAT exam after pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  7. How to appear for GATE exam after pursuing B.Tech computer science engineering
  8. Eligibility to apply in RRB JE exam for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student? From where I will get the application form? Procedure to apply and last date of application? -- [New]
  9. Can i apply for AFCAT exam with computer science branch? I am pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  10. Can I opt for CS in future while pursuing computer science and engineering?
  11. What should I do between M.Tech, M.Phil or B.Ed after doing MSc Computer Science? Date of sale of application form?
  12. Am I eligible to join IAF through Permanent Service Commission being a B.E.(Computer Science) Engineering) 3rd year female candidate? Procedure to apply?
  13. Date of sale of JELET II application form?
  14. Can I get a job in Navy, Indian Army and IAF after pursuing B.Tech 3rd year with computer science
  15. How to apply for NET or SET exam? What is the next date of form submission?