12th February 2013, 12:38 PM
Raichu Sajan

Can I apply for IES exam if I am a final year student in applied electronics and instrumentation

I am a final year student in Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering,can i apply for IESexam scheduled in 2013.

Related Questions:
  1. Can Instrumentation Engineering student apply for IES examination?
  2. Am I eligible to appear in IES exam if pursuing B.E. in Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering?
  3. Can Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering candidates apply for IES Exam?
  4. Can i apply for IES exam, I am doing electronics and instrumentation engineering?
  5. List of companies where freshers may apply for job after completing graduation in electronics and instrumentation?
  6. How may I get IES Syllabus for Electronics and instrumentation engineering? I've done B.Tech(Electronics and instrumentation)
  7. Can I apply for JRF being a B.Tech(Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering) student? -- [New]
  8. Best Coaching Institutes for IES Exam in Delhi? Can I appear for this year IES Exam pursuing final year of BE in EEE?
  9. Can a B.Tech ECE student apply for IES exam? Should I apply online or offline for the exam?
  10. Can I apply for IES and UPSC exam after passing B.Tech 3rd year with Electronics and Instrumentation branch?
  11. Can electronics and instrumentation branch students apply for IES serve? What are the other options available for UPSC exam?
  12. Can engineers from Instrumentation and Contol Engineering apply from any discipline in IES Indian Engineering Servces?
  13. what is the difference between IES & Engineering Examination in UPSC? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How may i join M.Tech program after completing B.Tech in applied electronics and instrumentation?
  15. Syllabus for SAIL Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation?
  16. Pre-final year project suggestion for student of electronics and instrumentation engineering?